Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

203 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-4518

https://www.drcatherinemyrick.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

Where Patients Come First When you are in need of top Clover, SC Dentists, call Clover Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work. Where Patients Come First

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Doescher review for Family Dentistry
Angela Doescher on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:50 AM
EVERYONE IS WONDERFUL, VERY CARING, EFFICIENT, AND PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PUTTING THE RAMP IN THE FRONT.
Winifred M. review for Family Dentistry
Winifred M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:25 AM
I had the most wonderful and understanding person. Working on my so bad teeth... She made me feel, so at ease
Charlene Bryan Furr review for Family Dentistry
Charlene Bryan Furr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 06:25 AM
Love them all. As a child the dentist was horrifying but these girls get me through it and we have fun also,.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Park Gillespie review for Family Dentistry
Park Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:02 AM
never had a better experience at the dentist's than here, well done! I will be back, Dr. Myrick is my new dentist?
Retta Anne review for Family Dentistry
Retta Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:21 AM
Very nice and very thorough! And Dr. Hourihan has a great "bedside manner". Everyone was great.�����
Alexa L. review for Family Dentistry
Alexa L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:36 AM
My children's didn't like their previous dentist so we decided to try out Carolina. Wow was I surprised. My kids loved Dr Hubus. She is very caring and friendly to them. Makes them feel comfortable. The dental staff are wonderful and friendly. Front office girls are terrific and very helpful with anything I need. I think we hav found our forever dental office.
Shirley Davis review for Family Dentistry
Shirley Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 10:45 AM
All the staff and Dr. Catherine are always friendly and caring as well as professional. I would highly recommend them! Thank you for your care!
Rick Fancher review for Family Dentistry
Rick Fancher on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 09:56 AM
Ernie Myrick has been my dentist for 30 years and we have always been very pleased with the service we have received at Clover Family Dentistry.
Anonymous review for Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:52 AM
Dental care one can depend upon even in minor emergencies. Within (2) hours of my call about a loose crown, they had me in and the crown re-cemented!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.