Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Chiropractors|Chattanooga, TN 37421 United States

6347 E Brainerd Rd b, Ste 527, Chattanooga, TN 37421 United States

(423) 499-0102

https://fcochat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1425 S Moore Rd # D

(423) 893-3300
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
5.0
(137) · Chiropractors

400 E Main St #140B

(423) 834-7125
5.0
(56) · Chiropractors

1590 Clingan Ridge Dr NW

(423) 473-9700
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

7446 Shallowford Rd #108

(423) 855-7376
About

From newborns to the oldest member of your family, Dr. Lisa is able to perform spinal manipulation and extremity adjustments to keep your family well adjusted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynn Griffith review for Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga
Lynn Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 02:58 AM
If anyone is in search of a chiropractor, Dr. Willing is amazing! Monday and yesterday, I had so much pain..I couldn't sleep Monday night because I could not get comfortable. It hurt to lay down, it hurt to sit up.. everything hurt.. I came in yesterday, in tears... he worked on me. Today, I am sitting..still have pain, but not at all like I did yesterday!! I am not in tears today!! Side perk, there are amazing massage therapists there also.. I especially like the female therapist there on Friday and Saturday
Rachel Miller review for Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga
Rachel Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 10:51 AM
Dr. Willing is amazing! I wouldnt trust anyone else with my back. This is a wonderful practice and the staff are always kind and friendly as well. Amazing massage therapists also. Dr Willing has been a Godsend in many ways for myself and the family. Would definitely recommend.
Tonya Ivey Reed review for Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga
Tonya Ivey Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr. Willing is the absolute best chiropractor in the greater Chattanooga area
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Eddie Martin review for Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga
Eddie Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:20 AM
Doc Evan is the best in town
Jerika Marthaler review for Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga
Jerika Marthaler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:46 AM
The best chiropractor ever. He takes awesome care of his patients. The staff is always very sweet. We have been patients here for years.
Vanessa Bagby Lambert review for Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga
Vanessa Bagby Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 02:55 AM
This is the best place I have found in Chattanooga. Dr Willing is very caring for each person waking in the door. Everyone is on first name bases. If you have a emergency he is always there. I have never been told on the phone there was no openings. Fabulous place!
Donna Burlingham review for Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga
Donna Burlingham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:49 AM
My husband is a truck driver, he came to Willing Chiropractic with a bum knee. Now, he can bend his knee, push in the clutch and walk without pain. This would have been a job ending issue or at the least loss of work due to pain. Thank you Dr. Willing
Samantha McDonald review for Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga
Samantha McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:02 AM
Best experience I’ve ever had at a chiropractors office. My boyfriend and I were able to get in for a same day appointment as new patients. The doctor is so knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. Would recommend!!!
Curtis Wills review for Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga
Curtis Wills on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 15:57 PM
This guy knows what he's doing. I have crawled in and hobbled out. He cares.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.