Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga

5.0

About this business

From newborns to the oldest member of your family, Dr. Lisa is able to perform spinal manipulation and extremity adjustments to keep your family well adjusted 

Location details

6347 E Brainerd Rd b, Ste 527, Chattanooga, TN, 37421, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.087 reviews
Select a rating
Lynn Griffith's profile image
Lynn Griffith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

If anyone is in search of a chiropractor, Dr. Willing is amazing! Monday and yesterday, I had so much pain..I couldn't sleep Monday night because I could not get comfortable. It hurt to lay down, it hurt to sit up.. everything hurt.. I came in yesterday, in tears... he worked on me. Today, I am sitting..still have pain, but not at all like I did yesterday!! I am not in tears today!! Side perk, there are amazing massage therapists there also.. I especially like the female therapist there on Friday and Saturday 

Rachel Miller's profile image
Rachel Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Willing is amazing! I wouldnt trust anyone else with my back. This is a wonderful practice and the staff are always kind and friendly as well. Amazing massage therapists also. Dr Willing has been a Godsend in many ways for myself and the family. Would definitely recommend. 

Tonya Ivey Reed's profile image
Tonya Ivey Reed 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Willing is the absolute best chiropractor in the greater Chattanooga area 

Eddie Martin's profile image
Eddie Martin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Doc Evan is the best in town 

Jerika Marthaler's profile image
Jerika Marthaler 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best chiropractor ever. He takes awesome care of his patients. The staff is always very sweet. We have been patients here for years. 

Vanessa Bagby Lambert's profile image
Vanessa Bagby Lambert 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is the best place I have found in Chattanooga. Dr Willing is very caring for each person waking in the door. Everyone is on first name bases. If you have a emergency he is always there. I have never been told on the phone there was no openings. Fabulous place! 

Donna Burlingham's profile image
Donna Burlingham 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My husband is a truck driver, he came to Willing Chiropractic with a bum knee. Now, he can bend his knee, push in the clutch and walk without pain. This would have been a job ending issue or at the least loss of work due to pain. Thank you Dr. Willing 

Samantha McDonald's profile image
Samantha McDonald 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best experience I’ve ever had at a chiropractors office. My boyfriend and I were able to get in for a same day appointment as new patients. The doctor is so knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. Would recommend!!! 

Curtis Wills's profile image
Curtis Wills 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This guy knows what he's doing. I have crawled in and hobbled out. He cares. 

Frequently asked questions about Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga

How is Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga rated?

Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga has a 5 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga open?

Family Chiropractic of Chattanooga is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com