Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Falcone Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
598 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46202

1930 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

(317) 263-0002

https://www.falconevss.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494
4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Please Visit Our Web Site Or Give Us A Call For More Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
598 reviews
5495
  
429
  
38
  
27
  
124
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Privett review for Falcone Automotive
Mary Privett on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 01:27 AM
I wouldn’t tell anyone to take their car here due to they have had my car for 12 days and counting! Have don’t no work to it an won’t tell me when I will have my car back! This place is a joke I can’t just go get it either due to the trans is out never got offered a loaner or help with getting around either definitely stay away from here if u don’t have a back up car
Grant Gose review for Falcone Automotive
Grant Gose on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 01:25 AM
After my car was totaled in an accident, I searched high-and-low for the best deal on my new vehicle, After leasing a VW in the past, I knew I wanted to return to the brand & began searching for the right dealership; my search came to an end at Falcone - they were they easiest to deal with and wound up giving the best pricing on the exact vehicle I wanted, so much so that I wound up driving to Indianapolis from Toledo to complete the transaction, despite the fact that there was a VW dealer ten minutes from my front door.
Caleb Nickels review for Falcone Automotive
Caleb Nickels on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 07:38 AM
We had a fantastic experience purchasing a vehicle at Falcone Subaru, from the initial online communication to walking out with a new set of keys. We worked with Fitz, Ryan, and Jon, and all three of them were so great to work with. They were all very personable, friendly, and honest, and just made the whole experience worthwhile. We appreciate the Falcone team for making it a pleasant experience for us. We would recommend Falcone to anyone looking for a new vehicle, and will definitely keep Falcone at the top of our list for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks for everything!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Karen Deckard Weddle review for Falcone Automotive
Karen Deckard Weddle on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 12:03 PM
The staff is very friendly and keep you updated
Meredith Rogers-Barnett review for Falcone Automotive
Meredith Rogers-Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 01:46 AM
I've had a couple terrible experiences while buying vehicles at other Volkswagen dealers in town. I absolutely hate trying to purchase a new vehicle. I avoid it at all costs. My experience with Falcone was great start to finish. Everyone was super transparent and easy to work with. Chase worked hard to get us a great deal. Alex was easy to work with and helpful all along the way. Loving my new Tiguan. We will be loyal customers for years to come. Thank you so much for making the process so painless!
Melanie Brown review for Falcone Automotive
Melanie Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:32 AM
We had a fantastic experience leasing our first car vs purchasing. Dylan in sales worked with our budget to a T, didnt pressure us into a higher trim or anything we weren't comfortable with. This was very much appreciated after the negative shopping experience we had at our local Subaru dealership. Cherish in finance was great to work with as well, made everything easy and fun to work with! We will look forward to getting our new Subarus here in the future!
Brian Rosenberg review for Falcone Automotive
Brian Rosenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:54 AM
Worked with Gene to lease a new ‘20 Outback to replace the ending lease on our ‘17 Outback. He was great to work with, found the car we wanted in another state to save us weeks on ordering the car. Will definitely be back next time.
Christi Torres review for Falcone Automotive
Christi Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:33 AM
My husband and I had been looking at Atlas's for about 2 months. Falcone was the last VW dealership we visited and the experience at Falcone was exactly the opposite of all the rest. They were no-pressure, allowed us to test drive the car without a sales person in the back seat babysitting us, and no hassle with our trade in. The best part of the whole experience was the negotiation of the "bottom line" numbers.. no poker-face needed, no hard-ball.. they gave us their best numbers right off that bat and those numbers were much better than the other dealerships! Dylan, Chase and Moe were wonderful to work with and made this a painless experience! My husband and I highly recommend Falcone!
Bryann Deckard review for Falcone Automotive
Bryann Deckard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:31 AM
The best experience I’ve ever had when it comes to buying a vehicle. Every person I met was professional, enjoyable, and knowledgeable about any questions I had! I highly recommend Falcone to anyone that want a hassle free experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.