Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11056 N 23rd Dr #101, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 434-4252

https://www.fairwayautowholesale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(532) · Used Car Dealers

15225 N 32nd St

(602) 722-9151
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399
About

Specialties At Fairway Auto Sales, we believe in simply treating our customers with respect. Locally owned and operated since '08, we offer quality used cars, fair prices, and a superior buying experience. We're quality minded, and we only buy directly from high-end dealers. We provide warranties and Carfax, so you know that you're getting a good deal upfront. We work with honesty and integrity, and our knowledgeable staff always keeps a no-pressure mindset. Whether you have a big truck or a small car in mind, we can't wait to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Call or Text 623-434-4252 History Established in 2008. Since 2008, we have provided quality, fully inspected and service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5136
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.5Google
  • 45 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 32 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rhondacasarezs325 on Superpages

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 15:03 PM
My brother recently purchased a car from Fairway and he is extremely pleased. Unfortunately he does not use Yelp* so I asked if I could write a review for him. He walked into Fairway to test drive a car he loved; unfortunately he was waiting to be paid from a job he had just completed for our Uncle to have enough cash to pay without requiring a loan. The salesmen, (we believe his name is Rick, but we cannot remember...) offered to hold the car at what my brother could afford to give him. The car had a small dent in the front driver's side fender. We were assured that the dent would be fixed and available after 12:00 noon Monday when my brother would pay cash, it was Friday. On our way back to the dealership, Monday, my brother called (Rick?) and asked if the dent had been fixed. He told my bother no, but he had made arrangements for his repair guy to come visit our home and repair the dent within the week. My brother purchased, but we had in writing, a legal document, that the dent would be fixed at our home and billed to Fairway Auto. The repair man come Saturday evening and fixed the dent. Not only did he fix the minor one on the fender he fixed two other very small hail dents on the left side. The only reason we gave Wholesale 4 stars is because the dent was not completed before we paid for the car. Otherwise the car is great and my brother would recommend this used car dealership to others. PS. Do not be alarmed when you arrive. The dealership is in a warehouse type business center.
ilabriggsq003 on Superpages

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 21:28 PM
Just bought a car from here. Can't say enough about the great service, no pressure sales and the smooth and ease of buying a car.
Joli L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 02:21 AM
Just bought a car from here. Can't say enough about the great service, no pressure sales and the smooth and ease of buying a car.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
malloryluzarc200 on Superpages

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 14:44 PM
I've bought my fair share of vehicles in my life and this was, by far, the best experience I've ever had. It seemed a bit odd at first, because it's not your average car lot... it's in a warehouse. However, Kevin was very helpful and informative and he was offering a very good price for the Cadillac XTS that I purchased from Fairway. I live in San Diego so driving to Phoenix seemed like a chore, but Kevin made himself available on a Sunday in order to accommodate my needs. The car is immaculate, he gave me a good price for my trade and the entire experience took less than an hour and a half. I love the Caddy, Kevin was very helpful, friendly and willing to work with me on the sale. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Tamqrah B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:53 AM
I've bought my fair share of vehicles in my life and this was, by far, the best experience I've ever had. It seemed a bit odd at first, because it's not your average car lot... it's in a warehouse. However, Kevin was very helpful and informative and he was offering a very good price for the Cadillac XTS that I purchased from Fairway. I live in San Diego so driving to Phoenix seemed like a chore, but Kevin made himself available on a Sunday in order to accommodate my needs. The car is immaculate, he gave me a good price for my trade and the entire experience took less than an hour and a half. I love the Caddy, Kevin was very helpful, friendly and willing to work with me on the sale. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
jodifarrows753 on Superpages

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 12:14 PM
We went to Fairway to purchase a Ford Ranger for our son. Tom came in on a Sunday, when they are usually closed, to show us the truck and we ended up buying that day. He was fabulous to deal with all the way through the process. Much better than having to negotiate with a traditional dealership or used car dealer. Our son is thrilled with his truck. And so are we!
Gena W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:32 AM
WOW!!! This was the great experience i've ever had when buying a car. I knew the car i wanted and they helped me get a great deal on it.
GuruWQ8ZK on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 01:31 AM
Dealer did respond with an email.
Edra N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:15 AM
I have purchased a number of cars from various dealerships and my experience with Fairway Auto Wholesale has to rank as one of the best. Buying a car online and "sight unseen" is always a gamble, but not with Fairway. The car I purchased, a 2007 Jaguar XKR Convertible was in as excellent condition as they described. Working with partners Kevin and Tom was a real pleasure and they answered all my questions promptly and accurately. Closing the transaction went smoothly and I was truly impressed with their courtesy and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Fairway Auto Wholesale.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.