Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11056 N 23rd Dr #101, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 434-4252

https://www.fairwayautowholesale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(532) · Used Car Dealers

15225 N 32nd St

(602) 722-9151
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399
About

Specialties At Fairway Auto Sales, we believe in simply treating our customers with respect. Locally owned and operated since '08, we offer quality used cars, fair prices, and a superior buying experience. We're quality minded, and we only buy directly from high-end dealers. We provide warranties and Carfax, so you know that you're getting a good deal upfront. We work with honesty and integrity, and our knowledgeable staff always keeps a no-pressure mindset. Whether you have a big truck or a small car in mind, we can't wait to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Call or Text 623-434-4252 History Established in 2008. Since 2008, we have provided quality, fully inspected and service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5136
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.5Google
  • 45 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 32 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
madelyncrosonf344 on Superpages

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 12:06 PM
It was my first time to purchase a car online. I was hesitant at first but luckily i got, Kevin Oliver to assist me. He is very helpful. We even did facetime for me to see the car I was interested in because I live in LA. Aside from being impressed with Kevin O and Kevin P efficiency, I really like the car so I told him to go on with the purchase. The process was simple and smooth. And lastly, they did everything in their power to deliver the car the day that I requested it. Thank you guys!
exultantumbrella348 on Superpages

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 14:35 PM
Fairway Auto sales is a dealership focused on one thing, making sure the consumer is satisfied. Their customer service is astounding and will not pressure the consumer into a purchase they don't want. They do extensive auto checks per vehicle and will offer you a great price for your current vehicle. 5/5 highly recommend!!!
onerouscolor032 on Superpages

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 03:20 AM
Fairway was friendly, honest, and no pressure experience. T.O. was informative and straightforward about the vehicle. This is the kind of business where their word means something and they take pride in what they do.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
haskelmcclelland on Superpages

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 07:40 AM
Great buying experience! Don't let the fact this business is in an industrial warehouse area turn you off. The car I was interested in was in great shape and really clean for the model year. Most of what I looked at elsewhere was junk compared to what I saw at Fairway Auto. I had the pleasure of dealing with Kevin. He is the most low pressure salesman I've ever dealt with. In fact, low pressure is overstatement, there was no pressure. Once I decided to buy my car, Kevin had me out the door in 15 minutes. While at the business and on my test drive, I thought I was very thorough. Once home I inspected the spare tire and found it was in horrible shape and the wheel had road rash. I advised Kevin, as a courtesy as this seamed unusual for the quality of cars I saw at the business. He immediately responded with an apology and offered to set things right. He had my spare wheel repaired to nearly new condition and a new tire placed onto it. This cost me nothing but gas and time to drive back to Fairway Auto. This is a quality dealership with quality cars and quality people. I've never posted a review on anything in my life, but my experience here pushed me to my first review. I highly recommend Fairway Auto.
Ringo S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:00 AM
This place is incredible, that's all I can say. You will never have a more enjoyable car buying experience! Tom is awesome and down to earth. Truly is a no hassle expeirence! Inventory is beautiful as well. I will definitely be back again and will only recommend Fairway!
keishaaureliy588 on Superpages

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:26 AM
Buying a car has always been difficult until I found Fairway Motors...This was the most pleasant experience! Kevin is fair, honest and he had the perfect car! It's been a couple of months since my purchase and I'm a happy camper! I recommend this company and Kevin to everyone...this was the smoothest and easiest auto purchase I have ever experienced! Thank you Fairway Motors!
educatedattempt243 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 17:56 PM
They got the job done and we left on great terms
kirstencolditzo133 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 12:01 PM
Excellent service. No hassle. Took 15 minutes to buy car!!!!
haltingaftermath844 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 16:19 PM
It was the fastest transfer ,of ownership ever ,the owner owner was great to work with
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.