Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11056 N 23rd Dr #101, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 434-4252

https://www.fairwayautowholesale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(532) · Used Car Dealers

15225 N 32nd St

(602) 722-9151
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399
About

Specialties At Fairway Auto Sales, we believe in simply treating our customers with respect. Locally owned and operated since '08, we offer quality used cars, fair prices, and a superior buying experience. We're quality minded, and we only buy directly from high-end dealers. We provide warranties and Carfax, so you know that you're getting a good deal upfront. We work with honesty and integrity, and our knowledgeable staff always keeps a no-pressure mindset. Whether you have a big truck or a small car in mind, we can't wait to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Call or Text 623-434-4252 History Established in 2008. Since 2008, we have provided quality, fully inspected and service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5136
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.5Google
  • 45 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 32 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheva L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:33 AM
Tom was the best! Our purchase was smooth and easy going. No hard sell. We highly recommend Fairway Auto Wholesale. Very knowledgeable when it came to buying in Arizona and taking to another state for licensing. It was a pleasure to purchase from Fairway Auto Wholesale!
JoAnn on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:29 AM
I have bought a car! Thank you for your speedy response.
harriethueye534 on Superpages

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 21:27 PM
Kevin helped me move into a nice hybrid sedan. The process was smooth and efficient and the wholesale pricing helped my budget. The car was in nice shape and when I encountered one small issue in the day or two following my purchase, Kevin and the Fairway team were right there to fix the problem with their great shop team. Knowing these guys prioritize their customer experience, I will consider them for future car needs. If you want a dealer you can trust and a place where you can get a good deal - go here!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Timothe A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:18 AM
Kevin helped me move into a nice hybrid sedan. The process was smooth and efficient and the wholesale pricing helped my budget. The car was in nice shape and when I encountered one small issue in the day or two following my purchase, Kevin and the Fairway team were right there to fix the problem with their great shop team. Knowing these guys prioritize their customer experience, I will consider them for future car needs. If you want a dealer you can trust and a place where you can get a good deal - go here!
lucianussbaumj992 on Superpages

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 15:31 PM
Best car buying experience ever! Kevin is knowledgeable, honest and easy to work with. I didn't feel like I was being sold a car.. more like a friend helping me find the right car. Highly recommend this dealership.
Palme S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:37 AM
Best car buying experience ever! Kevin is knowledgeable, honest and easy to work with. I didn't feel like I was being sold a car.. more like a friend helping me find the right car. Highly recommend this dealership.
debraskalniks170 on Superpages

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 13:37 PM
Very helpful with the test drive and answering questions.
rosariosolowy709 on Superpages

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 06:08 AM
My wife and I stopped by Fairway Auto Sales last month just to look at their inventory. This is not your normal dealership as the cars are all stored in a warehouse and we were allowed unlimited access to all the cars without a salesperson pestering us while we looked. Great experience!
Guy K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:19 AM
My wife and I stopped by Fairway Auto Sales last month just to look at their inventory. This is not your normal dealership as the cars are all stored in a warehouse and we were allowed unlimited access to all the cars without a salesperson pestering us while we looked. Great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.