Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11056 N 23rd Dr #101, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 434-4252

https://www.fairwayautowholesale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(532) · Used Car Dealers

15225 N 32nd St

(602) 722-9151
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399
About

Specialties At Fairway Auto Sales, we believe in simply treating our customers with respect. Locally owned and operated since '08, we offer quality used cars, fair prices, and a superior buying experience. We're quality minded, and we only buy directly from high-end dealers. We provide warranties and Carfax, so you know that you're getting a good deal upfront. We work with honesty and integrity, and our knowledgeable staff always keeps a no-pressure mindset. Whether you have a big truck or a small car in mind, we can't wait to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Call or Text 623-434-4252 History Established in 2008. Since 2008, we have provided quality, fully inspected and service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5136
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.5Google
  • 45 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 32 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mutedestruction084 on Superpages

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:29 AM
Answered all my questions.
badcars724 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:57 AM
Explained process I’d have to go through very clearly. Very very helpful.
Yadir R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 03:07 AM
Explained process I’d have to go through very clearly. Very very helpful .
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lgreen523 on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 02:14 AM
Answered all my questions.
madeleinebiry529 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 17:40 PM
After searching many dealerships for a great price on the car I was searching for I found it in Arizona. I could not be happier with my decision to buy from this dealership. The price was the best on the west coast, there was no haggling from the salesman, Kevin. He answered all my questions and provided excellent service during the transaction. Top notch professionalism from the get go. Drove back to CA with no problems and had the car looked at by my personal mechanic. It passed with flying colors. Thank you Fairway Auto Sales.
Kristen P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:49 AM
After searching many dealerships for a great price on the car I was searching for I found it in Arizona. I could not be happier with my decision to buy from this dealership. The price was the best on the west coast, there was no haggling from the salesman, Kevin. He answered all my questions and provided excellent service during the transaction. Top notch professionalism from the get go. Drove back to CA with no problems and had the car looked at by my personal mechanic. It passed with flying colors. Thank you Fairway Auto Sales.
LaurieStmartinr952 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 15:27 PM
I went to see a used car at Midway Nissan the day before I came here, and the difference was unbelievable. I was met with friendly service, no hassle, the car I wanted to see was right out front and not hidden as a bait-and-switch, the prices were reasonable...the list could go on. This is a good business run by good people, and bares no resemblance to the nightmare that some other, bigger used car dealerships can put you through. But it's more than just the good experience - the used car I got was absolutely pristine. I doubt it looked any different when it rolled off the factory floor... I mean, every nook and cranny was clean, every part looked new or damn near it, every hose was as flexible as the day it was born, and it drives like a dream. On top of that, their 90-day 3000 mile warrantee they offer gives a lot of peace of mind you can't always get when buying a used vehicle. I left satisfied with every step.
leilagrafl155 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 18:03 PM
This place is incredible, that's all I can say. You will never have a more enjoyable car buying experience! Tom is awesome and down to earth. Truly is a no hassle expeirence! Inventory is beautiful as well. I will definitely be back again and will only recommend Fairway!
jennyyocorkerbzi5633 on Superpages

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 09:33 AM
Tom was the best! Our purchase was smooth and easy going. No hard sell. We highly recommend Fairway Auto Wholesale. Very knowledgeable when it came to buying in Arizona and taking to another state for licensing. It was a pleasure to purchase from Fairway Auto Wholesale!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.