Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
157 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11056 N 23rd Dr #101, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 434-4252

https://www.fairwayautowholesale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(532) · Used Car Dealers

15225 N 32nd St

(602) 722-9151
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Fairway Auto Sales, we believe in simply treating our customers with respect. Locally owned and operated since '08, we offer quality used cars, fair prices, and a superior buying experience. We're quality minded, and we only buy directly from high-end dealers. We provide warranties and Carfax, so you know that you're getting a good deal upfront. We work with honesty and integrity, and our knowledgeable staff always keeps a no-pressure mindset. Whether you have a big truck or a small car in mind, we can't wait to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Call or Text 623-434-4252 History Established in 2008. Since 2008, we have provided quality, fully inspected and service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
157 reviews
5131
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
  • 61 Reviews4.4Google
  • 45 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 32 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill on Cargurus

3 months ago

02/23/2021, 06:39 AM
Good dealer
William on Cargurus

a year ago

02/03/2020, 17:08 PM
Excellent
casandrabonangd892 on Superpages

a year ago

01/08/2020, 08:28 AM
Friendly, professional, no pressure. Good experience.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Herronw124 on Superpages

a year ago

12/18/2019, 09:09 AM
Excellent support and service throughout buying process
quackpurpose448 on Superpages

a year ago

12/04/2019, 09:58 AM
Fantastic experience. Highly recommended this dealership.
haywardsioras on Superpages

a year ago

11/20/2019, 06:53 AM
Fairway Auto Sales was very accommodating and had a nice inventory of great cars. I bought a vehicle from a different dealer but would recommend this as a good place to check out.
miagoldmany672 on Superpages

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:19 AM
No hassle at All - Kevin was straight up about the car, the price was fair and we were in and out quickly. I would definitely recommend these guys.
madelyncrosonf344 on Superpages

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 12:06 PM
It was my first time to purchase a car online. I was hesitant at first but luckily i got, Kevin Oliver to assist me. He is very helpful. We even did facetime for me to see the car I was interested in because I live in LA. Aside from being impressed with Kevin O and Kevin P efficiency, I really like the car so I told him to go on with the purchase. The process was simple and smooth. And lastly, they did everything in their power to deliver the car the day that I requested it. Thank you guys!
exultantumbrella348 on Superpages

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 14:35 PM
Fairway Auto sales is a dealership focused on one thing, making sure the consumer is satisfied. Their customer service is astounding and will not pressure the consumer into a purchase they don't want. They do extensive auto checks per vehicle and will offer you a great price for your current vehicle. 5/5 highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.