Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.6
139 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11056 N 23rd Dr #101, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 434-4252

http://www.fairwayautowholesale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399
4.9
(72) · Automotive

7939 E Main St

(480) 855-0063
About

Specialties At Fairway Auto Sales, we believe in simply treating our customers with respect. Locally owned and operated since '08, we offer quality used cars, fair prices, and a superior buying experience. We're quality minded, and we only buy directly from high-end dealers. We provide warranties and Carfax, so you know that you're getting a good deal upfront. We work with honesty and integrity, and our knowledgeable staff always keeps a no-pressure mindset. Whether you have a big truck or a small car in mind, we can't wait to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Call or Text 623-434-4252 History Established in 2008. Since 2008, we have provided quality, fully inspected and service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
139 reviews
5115
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
  • 44 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 39 Reviews4.3Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 24 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William on Cargurus

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 17:08 PM
Excellent
casandrabonangd892 on Superpages

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 08:28 AM
Friendly, professional, no pressure. Good experience.
Herronw124 on Superpages

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 09:09 AM
Excellent support and service throughout buying process
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
quackpurpose448 on Superpages

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 09:58 AM
Fantastic experience. Highly recommended this dealership.
haywardsioras on Superpages

5 months ago

11/20/2019, 06:53 AM
Fairway Auto Sales was very accommodating and had a nice inventory of great cars. I bought a vehicle from a different dealer but would recommend this as a good place to check out.
miagoldmany672 on Superpages

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 06:19 AM
No hassle at All - Kevin was straight up about the car, the price was fair and we were in and out quickly. I would definitely recommend these guys.
madelyncrosonf344 on Superpages

5 months ago

11/08/2019, 12:06 PM
It was my first time to purchase a car online. I was hesitant at first but luckily i got, Kevin Oliver to assist me. He is very helpful. We even did facetime for me to see the car I was interested in because I live in LA. Aside from being impressed with Kevin O and Kevin P efficiency, I really like the car so I told him to go on with the purchase. The process was simple and smooth. And lastly, they did everything in their power to deliver the car the day that I requested it. Thank you guys!
exultantumbrella348 on Superpages

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 14:35 PM
Fairway Auto sales is a dealership focused on one thing, making sure the consumer is satisfied. Their customer service is astounding and will not pressure the consumer into a purchase they don't want. They do extensive auto checks per vehicle and will offer you a great price for your current vehicle. 5/5 highly recommend!!!
onerouscolor032 on Superpages

5 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:20 AM
Fairway was friendly, honest, and no pressure experience. T.O. was informative and straightforward about the vehicle. This is the kind of business where their word means something and they take pride in what they do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.