Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
448 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75703

4827 Troup Hwy, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 561-5454

https://www.fairwaytyler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
4.7
(25) · Used Car Dealers

10116 US Highway 287 South

(903) 729-0804

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(252) · Automotive

12310 TX-155

(903) 561-9999

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(687) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-9513

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(15) · Used Car Dealers

1406 E Marshall Ave

(903) 757-9687

11 people are looking at this business

About

It's not just our name, it's the way we do business! Fairway began serving the East Texas area with the formation of Fairway Ford Henderson in 1997 in Henderson, Tx. Fairway Auto Center was built and opened in October of 2005. We are a complete automotive service and pre-owned sales facility that strives to meet any automotive needs that our customers may have. From a simple state inspection to the purchase of a high-line dream car, our goal is to exceed our customer's expectations by providing a great value and exceptional service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
448 reviews
5351
  
428
  
38
  
27
  
138
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Matson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 07:51 AM
I had a serpentine belt break a little after 3:00 Saturday afternoon. After calling the insurance company and a tow truck it was 4:00 pm by the time we got to Fairway. Tony was about to leave but stayed to fix my car. Thank you Tony!
Casi Hammer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:27 AM
Great customer service! Outstanding salesman and business conducted with Mr. Chris Wilson!! Mr. Wilson is the one to take care of you from start to finish!
Latrice Grismore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 06:12 AM
Chris Wilson is the best!!! He didn’t give up and he placed me in a car I wanted!!! Best hands down!!! Go see Chris Wilson!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Chris Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 00:57 AM
Great place to do business and have your vehicle serviced!
Lauren Baize on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:35 AM
I recommend Fairway Auto to anyone who wants a trustworthy company fixing their vehicle.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to share and thank you so much for your endorsement, Lauren. We appreciate your business! We will be ready to help out when you need us next. -Lee L. Cannan, Parts and Service Manager

Nikki McClone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 09:45 AM
I bought a car from fairway around march, it took me a while to write a review because my husband has horrible luck with cars! after a bad experience with drive time I steered my husband this way and I'm so happy we came! our salesman was john michael and he made our experience so easy and no headache. Good quality car, great price, and friendly people!!!
Business Response:

We are pleased to be able to help you and your husband out, Nikki. Thank yall for trusting us with your business and for such a great endorsement for Fairway Auto Center! Please dont hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for yall, we are happy to help! -Barney R.

Wayne Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:19 AM
Very friendly place ! Nice selection of vehicles 🚗
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Wayne. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend Fairway Auto Center to your friends and family members! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we are happy to help! -Barney R.

Kristi L. Dyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 07:02 AM
They handled everything the FAIR WAY. Michael and Brandi helped us find and finance the perfect 1st vehicle for our daughter. They even helped us prank her when she got it. JT was also great. Not a single complaint.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled to have you as a customer! We are happy to help anytime!

Sydney Alexandra on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 05:38 AM
Fairway auto is definitely amazing! I’m not familiar with cars AT ALL and they were completely honest with everything and came up with a plan as far as what needed to be fixed first! They also have a shuttle service so I don’t have to worry about getting to work if I had to leave my car! Amazing !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.