Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
384 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Rockville, MD 20853

4607 Iris St, Rockville, MD 20853

(301) 607-0099

https://www.expressdrycarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3524 Bay Dr

(443) 744-5014
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

148 Chestnutwood Way

(304) 725-6760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2010 Burfoot St

(703) 734-0566
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
About

Express Dry Carpet Cleaning in Rockville MD specializes in providing a healthy environment for your home or business. Our carpet cleaning services feature top quality cleaning, the proven way to efficiently remove dirt, stains and odors from the surface of your carpets and from deep within the carpet pile. We use only environmentally safe carpet cleaner and our green cleaning methods avoid the use of harsh or potentially dangerous chemicals that may be harmful to the ecosystem and your health. Our attention to detail and fast drying times provide additional protection for the safety of children, pets and persons with allergies. estimates are always free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
384 reviews
5345
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allala Ayari review for EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING
Allala Ayari on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 05:29 AM
excellent job reasonable pricing carpet dried in 2 hours
Justin C. review for EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING
Justin C. on BBB

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 11:34 AM
The Professionalism exhibited by the Technician that showed up to clean my Carprs was A+ . Customer Service is still an Artform and these Guys from the Scheduling process to being explained the product and info on the process. I highly Recommend what type of cleaning they do , I was very Hdppy Afterwards with my newly found to be clean carpets;)
Jacey Pittleman Spratt review for EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING
Jacey Pittleman Spratt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 10:10 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Marcy B. review for EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING
Marcy B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 15:06 PM
Justin was very professional. My carpets look great. I would highly recommend Express Dry
Zachary W. review for EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING
Zachary W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 11:46 AM
Great service for great price. I called them to clean my sofa and an area rug that had pet stains on it. Ive used several other cleaners before but they couldn't get the stains out, express were able to do so with ease. They are really good, am glad I called them.
Maya K. review for EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING
Maya K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:05 AM
Amazing company, excellent cleaning services. They cleaned both my Carpet & Sofa. Their prices were extremely reasonable compare to other companies I've used in the past. I was extremely impressed on how thorough their cleaning methods are, all my stains disappeared. Thank you Express for wonderful service
Ron T. review for EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING
Ron T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 06:20 AM
impressed...By 'No drying time" I guess they mean no trying time because my carpets were dry when the technician left...My carpets look great - I will use this company Thank you
John H. review for EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING
John H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 06:37 AM
Nabil was great! On time, very flexible and professional (called 30-45 minutes before he arrived), and I would recommend his services to others- great to work with!
Don W. review for EXPRESS DRY CARPET CLEANING
Don W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 09:37 AM
Express Dry provided a deep cleaning of our stairs and entry level area. They did a great job and the carpets are like new again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.