Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evolv Strong

Claimed
4.8
285 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Albuquerque, NM 87107

3201 Candelaria Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 872-3408

http://evolvstrong.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation

10900 Menaul Blvd NE # L

(505) 292-6868

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2105 Golf Course Rd SE

(505) 896-3741
About

Hot Yoga, Boxing, Mace, Step, Cardiobox, Pilates, Bar, PostRehab Rehab, Weight Loss, Toning, Challenges - Rise of the Phoenix, Fitness Competition Training, Athletic Training, Personal Training, High Intensity Group Fitness Classes!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
285 reviews
5230
  
413
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tierney Langston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:14 AM
I’ve been on the workout scene all my adult life and I have to say these are the most fun and motivating trainers I’ve ever met! There are Workouts designed for all fitness levels. I love this place and the transformations I’ve seen from people who attend regularly.
Greg Huffman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 13:51 PM
Love the classes - Killer burns in the right spots.
Phillip Quintana on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 15:08 PM
A great place to get yourself fit.....a family like setting, with awesome people to give you inspiration to achieve your goals.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Luna Rodríguez García on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 15:54 PM
The trainers are upbeat, encouraging, fun and well versed in proper form for all of the gym's versatile workouts. Evolv is a motivating and welcoming gym environment with a variety of workouts which never leave me bored.
Ellen Pesko on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:09 AM
Instructors are very energetic and friendly. Love the family feel of this gym. Would join if I lived here. Thanks for letting me come and work out!!!
Pepper Poole on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 12:43 PM
Marie Flore Morett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 16:11 PM
...Behind the physical training, the personal development classes, there is and amazing team, leading everyone to a life changing path...
Damaris Guardado on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 16:26 PM
Such a great environment and team. I could spend the whole day here. Thanks for a motivational exercise. Keep doing what you do.
Miguel Alejandro Pérez Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 08:35 AM
CJ insights were really helpful for our ventures. Thank you and thanks to Global Ties ABQ for organizing this activity.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.