Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evolv Strong

Claimed
4.8
285 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Albuquerque, NM 87107

3201 Candelaria Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 872-3408

http://evolvstrong.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation

10900 Menaul Blvd NE # L

(505) 292-6868

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2105 Golf Course Rd SE

(505) 896-3741
About

Hot Yoga, Boxing, Mace, Step, Cardiobox, Pilates, Bar, PostRehab Rehab, Weight Loss, Toning, Challenges - Rise of the Phoenix, Fitness Competition Training, Athletic Training, Personal Training, High Intensity Group Fitness Classes!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
285 reviews
5230
  
413
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra L Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 05:20 AM
Love their energy and how they know everyone by name. The workouts are intense, but they make a difference.
Cheyenne James on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 16:15 PM
Great coaches, great program!
Aly Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 05:56 AM
I’m a newbie and completely out of shape. Coming here is the best decision I have made. I burn more calories with these classes than the gym alone. And CJ is awesome.!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Daniel D. on Showmelocal

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Staff is friendly, facility is clean and instructors are engaging and fun. I highly recommend this place.
Tory Cano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 12:43 PM
Best work out I’ve had in a while, I have loved every class and all the trainers
Cindi Meche on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 04:12 AM
The best place to work out in Albuquerque! If you want to change your body and your life, this is the place that can help you.
Brian McKeever on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 06:21 AM
Great team of trainers and lots of classes to choose from.
Valentina Basile on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 10:47 AM
I’ve been going to Evolv, off and on, for about 3-ish years, great atmosphere and instructors who are positive and provide assists to ensure proper technique (no injuries). The class times and types vary allowing flexibility, and there is a limitless amount of classes to go to when a member. Membership fees are reasonable, no contract obligation, and you can pay a month at a time.
Gwendolyn Pozun on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 12:14 PM
Girlfriend!! You were beautiful and strong as always! Thanks for joining me with the yoga burn!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.