Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evolv Strong

Claimed
4.8
285 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Albuquerque, NM 87107

3201 Candelaria Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 872-3408

http://evolvstrong.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation

10900 Menaul Blvd NE # L

(505) 292-6868

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2105 Golf Course Rd SE

(505) 896-3741
About

Hot Yoga, Boxing, Mace, Step, Cardiobox, Pilates, Bar, PostRehab Rehab, Weight Loss, Toning, Challenges - Rise of the Phoenix, Fitness Competition Training, Athletic Training, Personal Training, High Intensity Group Fitness Classes!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
285 reviews
5230
  
413
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Glandon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:10 AM
I love this place!! I've never found a gym that I even considered getting a membership until I came here with a friend! The staff are SO friendly and keep you motivated throughout the entire class. Very happy to be a member here now :)
Marcos Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:14 AM
CJ and the physical therapy side is AMAZING. Painful, but got me up and running, literally, faster than expected. Highly recommend.
Kendra Pesko on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 01:43 AM
Best classes! great trainers. first class is free...come check it out!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Stephanie Hurlburt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:24 AM
CJ is responsible for my new 'lease on life' & I SO enjoy my 'tribe' of new friends at EVOLV Strong!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!
Ashley James on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 10:08 AM
Love this gym! I came in after not working out consistently for several years & every single staff member has been amazing!! All the instructors are energetic, motivational, and supportive which makes a workout easier to get through! Thank you all so much for truly being there for your members!
Emi Luciano on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:15 AM
Evolv Strong is more than a place to work out. It is a gym where you feel like you are around family! We will be here to support and guide you!💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻👙👙👙👙
Iliana Carrillo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:50 AM
Johnnyray Cano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 09:12 AM
just want thank all my frends for makeing a big mess that i got keep clening up .thanks alot.
Jacqueline Carlisle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 15:43 PM
Great community! Everyone is so supportive, and willing to help you do your best! � I’m so happy to have found my Evolv family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.