Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evolv Strong

Claimed
4.8
283 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Albuquerque, NM 87107

3201 Candelaria Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 872-3408

http://evolvstrong.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation

10900 Menaul Blvd NE # L

(505) 292-6868

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2105 Golf Course Rd SE

(505) 896-3741
About

Hot Yoga, Boxing, Mace, Step, Cardiobox, Pilates, Bar, PostRehab Rehab, Weight Loss, Toning, Challenges - Rise of the Phoenix, Fitness Competition Training, Athletic Training, Personal Training, High Intensity Group Fitness Classes!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
283 reviews
5228
  
413
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherith Runyon on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 12:50 PM
Best gym I have ever attended. The trainers and members are so encouraging and welcoming and give you real, true, applicable fitness advice. Definitely and highly recommend, whether you are at the beginning of your fitness journey or are very experienced. They have options for all levels! 😁
Steven Melero on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 08:39 AM
No judgments No pressure No problem. This feels right this time. I feel ike I'm going to succeed.
Business Response:

Appreciate you!

Ladybug Power on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 06:16 AM
the training at the gym.Its great lots of fabulous trainers that actually give results. I personally have lost 87 pounds from Evolve .You can get a pass and do an open gym workout and see for yourself..The trainers are very athletic and provide endless results for you..Come see for yourself.Tell CJ Diane sent you..
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Talie Perea on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 05:21 AM
Amazing Gym with great workouts! the coaches take pride in what they do. You stay on target because their programs and classes work!!
Randy Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 12:24 PM
Amazing organization. Everyone is energetic, compassionate, and skilled at what they do.
Melanie Rae on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 05:55 AM
I have never found another gym like this. The workouts are incredible and the staff is like family. I have moved out of ABQ and wish there was a gym like Evolv here in AZ. They get way more than 5 stars from me!!!!!!
Andy Weber on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 08:00 AM
absolutely amazing gym. I have never stuck with a program before and Evolv has changed that. even with a lock down I am seeing a difference in how my body is and feels!
Marlene Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 10:20 AM
The best gym in town. I cannot stress this enough. A true testament of an individuals character is tested during difficult times and evolv has stepped up to align with their vision and mission by meeting the community needs! Providing live streaming options for all!! Thank you, Evolv for helping us stay safe and strong.
Amanda Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 15:41 PM
Thank you guys for all you do! Amazing workouts with fun, kind instructors.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.