Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evolv Strong

Claimed
4.8
285 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Albuquerque, NM 87107

3201 Candelaria Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 872-3408

http://evolvstrong.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation

10900 Menaul Blvd NE # L

(505) 292-6868

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2105 Golf Course Rd SE

(505) 896-3741
About

Hot Yoga, Boxing, Mace, Step, Cardiobox, Pilates, Bar, PostRehab Rehab, Weight Loss, Toning, Challenges - Rise of the Phoenix, Fitness Competition Training, Athletic Training, Personal Training, High Intensity Group Fitness Classes!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
285 reviews
5230
  
413
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bekah Struthers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 11:06 AM
The best gym I have ever belonged too I miss Evolv so much! I currently live in Washington state and have for 2yrs and have yet to find a place that compares and for the price. I felt very motivated every time I went because of the great people I met there, it truly felt like family.
David Birch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 08:53 AM
good instructors who watch and make sure we can do the exercises correctly and safely
Ashley Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 16:09 PM
Awesome workouts with even better people!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Augusta Allen-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 11:45 AM
It’s an amazing Fitness Community that makes you feel “part of” a huge family. And If you follow their direction and participate in their classes, you too, can transform your body into what ever your goal and dream body is!
Bernadette Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 09:57 AM
This is a community oriented atmosphere! The coaches are friendly while kicking your bootie! one of the best in Burque for sure!
Bernice Roberto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 11:27 AM
sooooo awesome...i went to two hot yoga classes..one by gwen, the. debra...i am in love with hot yoga! amazing, patient, awesome in every way!!!
Kathryn Katracer Lilje on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 16:11 PM
CJ is great, and everyone there was super friendly. I felt very welcome there. I’ll definitely be back!
Aldo Saavedra Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 15:15 PM
Thank you CJ for such an amazing experience will definitely remember the two rules, 80 % fun and passion in what you do !
Briza Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 12:18 PM
I enjoyed the atmosphere and how friendly the instructors were. I definitely will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.