Logo White
Watch Demo

Everhart Dental

Claimed
5.0
153 reviews
|Dental|Riverview, FL 33578

3877 US Hwy 301 S, Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 630-4079

https://www.everhartdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870
Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525
Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

About

We understand the anxiety that comes with the dental visit, so our team puts an emphasis on creating a comfortable and compassionate environment. We believe that knowledge is power and that educating our patients on their oral health is important when it comes to making informed decisions on treatment. Our mission is to provide ethical and conservative dentistry, and we strive to deliver the best quality treatment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5137
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 01:50 AM
Great experience. So used to old guy dentists that l was pleasantly surprised by the modern care and attention to me. Nova-cane amount was perfect. I’ve always gotten way too much in the past. Information throughout put me at ease. Best experience at a dentist in my life.
Leahmai Cruz on Facebook

4 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:30 AM
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. The staff is always very nice and do great work! Thank you!
Joyce Shepard on Facebook

7 months ago

08/31/2019, 07:06 AM
dr. sandra is awesome, the staff is great couldnt ask for a better dental office.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lorena Ochoa on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 05:24 AM
I really recommend this place. They are very friendly and professional. I fully trust my dentist Sandra Pojtek 💯%‼
Donna Marchesani on Facebook

8 months ago

07/17/2019, 12:38 PM
Friendly, efficient office. The Dr. is gentle and skillful. By far the best dentist I have ever been to.
Eric Parker on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 03:28 AM
Dr Pojtek and her staff are nothing short of phenomenal. After being seen, they worked up a detailed treatment plan for me in which was coordinated with my insurance coverage insuring the least amount of out of pocket expenses for me. I highly recommend Everhart Dental.
Amy Breece on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 03:20 AM
We recently moved to the area & chose Everhart because of its amazing reviews. So far, they have definitely lived up to the hype. Not only does Dr. Pojtek, the hygienist, & the staff all do an exceptional job at very reasonable prices, but they are professional & personable, too. As long as we are within driving distance, Everhart will be our family dentist.
Kevin Demers on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 03:20 AM
The dentist and hygienist were both fantastic. They took the time to explain my dental needs and were very gentle with the cleaning.
Terry Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 02:36 AM
Outstanding service. They answered all my questions and gave me several options concerning my teeth. One of the best dentists I used.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.