Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.7
295 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
295 reviews
5263
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 21:20 PM
First time root canal The girls at the desk were very friendly. My dental assistant was very nice and enjoyable to talk to. Dr. Lee gives numbing injections very different than I've ever had and I didn't feel any pinch or pressure. He does his job very well and his different technique of doing things adds to a great rating for a dentist. Thank you for your service.
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 06:12 AM
The girls at the desk were very friendly. My dental assistant was very nice and enjoyable to talk to. Dr. Lee gives numbing injections very different than I've ever had and I didn't feel any pinch or pressure. He does his job very well and his different technique of doing things adds to a great rating for a dentist. Thank you for your service.
NORA L. review for Everett Dental Clinic
NORA L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/12/2014, 10:11 AM
always very little waiting time,always tell you what will take place,ask how you are doing,very friendly
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
NORA L. review for Everett Dental Clinic
NORA L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/12/2014, 02:51 AM
excellent care always very little waiting time,always tell you what will take place,ask how you are doing,very friendly
DANIEL R. review for Everett Dental Clinic
DANIEL R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 10:47 AM
Great visit! Dr. Chin and Lilly were great as usual. They really put me at ease and actually make me look forward to my visits. I still have a bit of work that needs to be done, but I have no anxiety at all, and this is from a guy who was scared of going to the dentist
DANIEL R. review for Everett Dental Clinic
DANIEL R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 09:35 AM
Dr. Chin and Lilly were great as usual. They really put me at ease and actually make me look forward to my visits. I still have a bit of work that needs to be done, but I have no anxiety at all, and this is from a guy who was scared of going to the dentist
anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 03:01 AM
Best dentist I've had, any oral surgery I need... This man is my doctor. If I couldn't have him operating on me; you'd have to find me a Jew. And not for his price.
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 21:49 PM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes
anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/30/2013, 03:04 AM
Dr. Nguyen removed my wisdom teeth at a fraction of the cost of an oral surgeon, saving me at least a thousand dollars. He is the best dentist i have ever been to. I highly recommend the Everett Dental Clinic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.