Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.7
300 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
300 reviews
5265
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JAMES M. review for Everett Dental Clinic
JAMES M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 18:21 PM
Emergency Appt Got me in same day Thanks
JAMES M. review for Everett Dental Clinic
JAMES M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 12:08 PM
Got me in same day Thanks
BJORN S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
BJORN S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 17:26 PM
Top Dentistry!! Excellent Care & Customer Service. All staff are Very Friendly & Helpful!! Highly Recommended!! Bjorn---The "Old" Norskie ;=))
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
BJORN S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
BJORN S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 13:06 PM
Excellent Care & Customer Service. All staff are Very Friendly & Helpful!! Highly Recommended!! Bjorn---The "Old" Norskie ;=))
REGINA P. review for Everett Dental Clinic
REGINA P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 21:47 PM
The best I love my dentist! I have seen many dentists and never went in for regular check ups until I found Gary Chin, now I'm happy to go!! I tell everyone I know he is the best. Thank you Dr. Chin! The girls at the front desk are also wonderful.
REGINA P. review for Everett Dental Clinic
REGINA P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 11:35 AM
I love my dentist! I have seen many dentists and never went in for regular check ups until I found Gary Chin, now I'm happy to go!! I tell everyone I know he is the best. Thank you Dr. Chin! The girls at the front desk are also wonderful.
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 17:40 PM
My review Great experience.
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 03:24 AM
Great experience.
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 16:08 PM
Friendly, Caring and Overall wonderful service I appreciate the friendly girls at the desk and the dental assistances are friendly and cordial also. The few times that I've seen the 2 dentist that work there they have been up front about situations, take care of my teeth and ask if there's any questions. Very thorough and take care of you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.