Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.7
299 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
299 reviews
5264
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NORA L. review for Everett Dental Clinic
NORA L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 02:31 AM
Quick Work I was in very quickly.Work was done quickly and efficiently.Very friendly atmosphere.
JOHN P. review for Everett Dental Clinic
JOHN P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 09:16 AM
I was so impressed at how quickly these folks were able to get me in and amazed that they could get all 3 of us in sequentially! As always the service was first class!!
JOHN P. review for Everett Dental Clinic
JOHN P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 03:58 AM
Awesome Scheduling I was so impressed at how quickly these folks were able to get me in and amazed that they could get all 3 of us in sequentially! As always the service was first class!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
WILLIAM S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
WILLIAM S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 23:03 PM
Prompt service with a smile I love that I get fast gentle service with a friendly smile. Every time I visit Sunrise Dental .
WILLIAM S. review for Everett Dental Clinic
WILLIAM S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 08:47 AM
I love that I get fast gentle service with a friendly smile. Every time I visit Sunrise Dental .
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 08:41 AM
Love this dentist! Like most people I am not a big fan of the dentist. . . I am not going to lie and say going to this dentist was the most fun I have ever had. I can honestly say that going to Sunrise Dental has been amazing experience for me. They have helped with everything from dental emergencies to routine cleaning. The MD is the best!
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 04:07 AM
Like most people I am not a big fan of the dentist. . . I am not going to lie and say going to this dentist was the most fun I have ever had. I can honestly say that going to Sunrise Dental has been amazing experience for me. They have helped with everything from dental emergencies to routine cleaning. The MD is the best!
ZANE N. review for Everett Dental Clinic
ZANE N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 22:46 PM
Amazing with my 5 yr old. I know they aren't a kids only dentist. But I felt super confident in them when dealing with my 5 yr old son. I watched as Dr Chin examined and poked inside his mouth. Dr was very calm and just kept talking and letting my boy know exactly what and when he did things. After a full cleaning, X rays and exam... cavity. Dr fixed it right then. No need for a shot. I'm assuming that the pain of the shot would have been far more traumatic then just filling the small surface cavity. Anways, my son walked out cavity free. And he said he felt no pain even while drilling.
ZANE N. review for Everett Dental Clinic
ZANE N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 05:54 AM
I know they aren't a kids only dentist. But I felt super confident in them when dealing with my 5 yr old son. I watched as Dr Chin examined and poked inside his mouth. Dr was very calm and just kept talking and letting my boy know exactly what and when he did things. After a full cleaning, X rays and exam... cavity. Dr fixed it right then. No need for a shot. I'm assuming that the pain of the shot would have been far more traumatic then just filling the small surface cavity. Anways, my son walked out cavity free. And he said he felt no pain even while drilling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.