Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.7
295 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
295 reviews
5263
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 04:21 AM
I appreciate the friendly girls at the desk and the dental assistances are friendly and cordial also. The few times that I've seen the 2 dentist that work there they have been up front about situations, take care of my teeth and ask if there's any questions. Very thorough and take care of you.
MAXX M. review for Everett Dental Clinic
MAXX M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 21:06 PM
Great visit!! Everybody in the office was very friendly. Dr. Chin was very good with my boys and very through in explaining everything.
MAXX M. review for Everett Dental Clinic
MAXX M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 06:26 AM
Everybody in the office was very friendly. Dr. Chin was very good with my boys and very through in explaining everything.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 05:45 AM
I really needed to get into the dentist. I hadn't been in for years, and every prior experience was miserable. I went in for my initial exam and cleaning at Sunrise, and I was nervous. The dentist has always been something that I didn't look forward to. After my initial visit with Sunrise, I would recommend them to anyone! They were all nice, and approachable. Which I really appreciated. They made my experience easy and stress free. Thanks Sunrise!
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 03:36 AM
Great Experience! I really needed to get into the dentist. I hadn't been in for years, and every prior experience was miserable. I went in for my initial exam and cleaning at Sunrise, and I was nervous. The dentist has always been something that I didn't look forward to. After my initial visit with Sunrise, I would recommend them to anyone! They were all nice, and approachable. Which I really appreciated. They made my experience easy and stress free. Thanks Sunrise!
JENNIFER D. review for Everett Dental Clinic
JENNIFER D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 06:07 AM
Great office I'm a total chicken, due to some bad past experiences, the entire staff Put me at ease, they se fast, kind , and gentle , I highly recommend them.
JENNIFER D. review for Everett Dental Clinic
JENNIFER D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 00:07 AM
I'm a total chicken, due to some bad past experiences, the entire staff Put me at ease, they se fast, kind , and gentle , I highly recommend them.
TRISTAN D. review for Everett Dental Clinic
TRISTAN D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 19:09 PM
awesome They took x-rays, cleaned my teeth, thoroughly as it had been 12 years since my last appointment, and did a remarkable job! Going back again for my second appointment, can't wait.
TRISTAN D. review for Everett Dental Clinic
TRISTAN D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 12:28 PM
They took x-rays, cleaned my teeth, thoroughly as it had been 12 years since my last appointment, and did a remarkable job! Going back again for my second appointment, can't wait.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.