Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806 United States

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806 United States

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 220

(321) 939-3040
5.0
(321) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5129
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
lilianmiguel6 review for Essential Mind and Body
lilianmiguel6 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 12:00 PM
Walking in somewhat ill, Deanne and Dr Koch were quick to offer sympathies and get me treated as quickly as possible. Dr Koch is always very patient, taking time to explain what's happening within my body and how we will treat it. In addition, I was given therapy to ease the discomfort and quicken healing. I have recommended Dr Koch and his office many times.
Maryann O. review for Essential Mind and Body
Maryann O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 06:00 AM
Effective treatment It is always a pleasant experience to visit Essential Mind and Body. Dr. Koch's treatments have me moving in a positive direction again. I sometimes get impatient and then I remember that the pain I had last week is less than this week and so on. Thanks so much
mindinance review for Essential Mind and Body
mindinance on Superpages

9 years ago

03/21/2013, 01:21 AM
Fantastic service! Dr. Koch was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I love the way he handles his people. Very caring.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
anonymous review for Essential Mind and Body
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 02:35 AM
I just had acupuncture for the first time and I loved the experience. I left refreshed, relaxed, and impressed by Dr. Faith Holt of Essential Mind and Body. Can't wait till my next treatment. They Rock!
TashaPrince review for Essential Mind and Body
TashaPrince on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 01:38 AM
Dr. Robert Koch is a great Chiropractor! I had the worst lower lumbar pain and I am only 32 years old. He is treating me currently and making such an improvement in my healing process. I am on my third acupuncture treatment with Dr. Faith Holt and I feel better after each treatment. I highly recommend Essential Mind and Body and look forward to being a life long patient.
Marguerite C. review for Essential Mind and Body
Marguerite C. on JudysBook

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 19:23 PM
Informative doc. I apprecaite him. Dr. Koch made a sceptical person who needed relief a regular client. He educated me about what his chiropractic practice can do over time, and immediately with the first visit eased my chronic, and shoulder pain.
amberbrady986532 review for Essential Mind and Body
amberbrady986532 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 15:32 PM
Dr. Robert Koch is great. He listens to your issues & helps you come up with a plan for you to feel better, not only with adjustments but also with nutrition, exercise which also effects how you feel on a day to day basis. I recommend Dr. Robert to everyone I know!
Lori G. review for Essential Mind and Body
Lori G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/17/2013, 17:57 PM
Health and treatment The practioner was focused on me and my issues. He listened to what I had to say and worked on the specific area along with my general health. I had some relief from the issue within the week of treatment. Although the issue remains I am also committed to continuing treatment within my means. Thanks so much.
bethalan9876 review for Essential Mind and Body
bethalan9876 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/02/2013, 14:24 PM
I have been a client for I believe 10 years and always received great customer service. When I arrive, I am on most occasions greated by name, always offered something to drink, and never been disappointed with the service. On my first visit I walked in and asked if there were any available appointments. I really wanted to do something different with my hair. They set me up right away with a stylist. Marion gave me some recomendations which I decided to go with. I was called the next day to see how I liked the hair color, which no other salon had ever done. You have a great staff at Illusions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.