Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ernie Grooms Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Fayetteville, NC 28305 United States

580 Executive Pl, Ste 101, Fayetteville, NC 28305 United States

(910) 323-1110

http://www.townsendrealestate.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(20) · Real Estate

1217 Wellstone Cir

(919) 667-7456
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

177 W Pennsylvania Ave

(910) 725-2550
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1160 Country Club Rd

(919) 524-2837
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

295 Buchanan Dr

(910) 506-8976
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

317 W Kirkfield Dr

(919) 523-7583
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

5638 NC Highway 42 W

(919) 771-2121
About

Where we treat your home AS if it is OUR OWN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Robert A. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Robert A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/08/2015, 14:33 PM
Love working with Joyce! Will use her again in the future! Always a true professional. Thank you for advertising in the Real estate marketplace with the Fayetteville observer
Dyamin T. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Dyamin T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 05:17 AM
Alise was Great! She would meet us anytime anyone we needed her to! She was always so sweet and went out of her way to move us happy. We loved working with her.
Aaron M. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Aaron M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2014, 01:45 AM
Alise did everything she can professionally to make our house purchase very very smooth. We are always impressed by her dedication to her job. She is a great asset to this company.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tuesday P. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Tuesday P. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/25/2014, 03:48 AM
Donna was fantastic! I was the worst, most stressed out client and she was able to “calm the storm”. I so appreciate her! I appreciated the comments received when the Townsend agents toured my home. The written stack I received and the mail was very helpful with constructive thoughts.
Natash B. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Natash B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/08/2013, 03:41 AM
Vance Townsend was amazing. He was informative and involved every step of the way. Whatever he was unsure of he made contact and received clarity. As first time home buyers he made us aware of the things to look out for. His enthusiasm, drive, and professionalism are above average. Because of these characteristics I am proud to say I’m a homeowner. Vance represented your company impeccably. There was absolutely nothing that wasn’t done to make the transaction smooth.
alanasbury3 review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
alanasbury3 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/01/2013, 03:53 AM
Townsend took care of all the details relating to my home inspection and repair services. Saved me a lot of money by having me take out a home warranty at time of listing. They provided a trusted name in the community to market my home through.
woodiecain review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
woodiecain on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2013, 02:43 AM
Townsend Real Estate has a very professional realtor in Judy working in their company. Judy recently handled the sale of my mother’s home for us. We were fortunate that a friend recommended we contact Judy. We certainly presented her many extra problems by not being able to be in Fayetteville but she went beyond the call of duty to see that everything was handled property. Judy was very professional in evaluating the condition of the home, helping us find excellent painters and the other necessary workers to refresh the home before placing the home on the market. She then made sure that the home was marketed properly to insure we would get the best exposure in order to find the right buyer. We certainly will recommend that our relatives and friends who need real estate help in Fayetteville contact Townsend Real estate and ask for Judy. She is a real asset to this company and a very professional agent. We were lucky to have had a friend recommend her to us and we were very pleased we had the opportunity to work with Townsend and Judy.
Benjamin U. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Benjamin U. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:04 AM
Alise went above and beyond her duties to make sure the transaction was smooth. She is a great asset to your company. Townsend Company to us is Alise and she did everything she can for a smooth transaction.
triciav7 review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
triciav7 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/11/2013, 16:28 PM
Our experience with Townsend Real Estate was great. Our agent Judy showed us everything we wanted to see and made sure we were completely informed about the area, schools, and covenants.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.