Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ernie Grooms Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Fayetteville, NC 28305 United States

580 Executive Pl, Ste 101, Fayetteville, NC 28305 United States

(910) 323-1110

http://www.townsendrealestate.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

5 Chinquapin Rd

(910) 295-7100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2145 Foxfire Rd

(910) 255-0092
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

10621 Chelsea Dr

(919) 418-5343
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3508 Queen Ann Dr

(919) 464-4145
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3800 Raeford Rd

(910) 603-8382
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

287 East St

(919) 625-3550
About

Where we treat your home AS if it is OUR OWN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Paul W. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Paul W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 13:20 PM
We have recently contracted with Townsend Real Estate to manage our 3 houses. I have spoken with Alex and April. We are very happy with the conscientious attitude , good support and the high standards they have exhibited so far.
Donald S. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Donald S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/01/2016, 09:53 AM
Just wanted to thank Paul for the great work on selling the property for me. Highly recommend!!!!!!!
Marilyn H. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Marilyn H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2016, 12:07 PM
I want to sat that DeAnna is an AWESOME property manager! I just went through a difficult time with a tenant and she was my right arm. She went out of her way, above and beyond to help me out! Thanks!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Alexander D. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Alexander D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 17:03 PM
We moved out of state and would have not trusted any other company except Townsend (Nancy) to sell our house and help us to get everything in order. She helped us buy the house 10 years ago and sell it last summer! Mr. Townsend has a great company with great trustworthy people working for him.
Nathan K. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Nathan K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 03:17 AM
I had the great pleasure of meeting jimmy and Stephanie both wonderful people.!! Stephanie was very helpful and so knowledgeable throughout my whole "home buying experience"so glad to have her help!!! Thanks!
Steven K. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Steven K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:25 AM
First time buyer, very impressed and beyond satisfied with How Donna, Clayton and Lloyd went above and beyond what we expected in our Realtor! She is very dedicated to her clients and makes being our Realtor for life and easy decision. Job well done!!!
Lorraine H. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Lorraine H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 16:56 PM
What a well run organization! Customer service is what they do extremely well. I am glad to have the opportunity to work with this team of professionals.
Michael C. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Michael C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/16/2015, 16:07 PM
Jim was absolutely wonderful, would recommend to any buyer/seller!
Jessica L. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Jessica L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2015, 15:29 PM
We great appreciate everything Townsend has done for us. The staff made this transaction go buy so smoothly and made us feel so comfortable. The keep in contract with us and always pick up or call back within the hour. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.