Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ernie Grooms Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Fayetteville, NC 28305

580 Executive Pl, Ste 101, Fayetteville, NC 28305

(910) 323-1110

http://www.townsendrealestate.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2200 E Indiana Ave

(910) 944-1688
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2504 Raeford Rd

(910) 978-9055
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

5638 NC Highway 42 W

(919) 771-2121

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Real Estate

5 Chinquapin Rd

(910) 295-7100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Real Estate

639 Executive Pl

(910) 263-6924

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

596 Executive Pl # 201

(910) 484-6364

3 people are looking at this business

About

Where we treat your home AS if it is OUR OWN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fajardo H. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Fajardo H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 19:07 PM
I went to Fayettvillle today to meet with the realtor who sold my mom's house. Jim, with Townsend Rea Estate. What good customer service!!! He took me into my mom's house to see what renos had been done to it and WOW. I had tried to see it when the new owners were there, but they were transferred and the house is now being rented. Thanks Jim, for everything!
John W. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
John W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 12:20 PM
Thanks so much for allowing me to pop into your meeting!!! I am looking forward to working with you. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!
Lisa A. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Lisa A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 05:08 AM
I am very pleased with the way Townsend helped me manage my rental property in Fayetteville,NC. I had a rental property with them for over seven years. They were prompt to repair any issues needing repairs, quick to find someone to do the repairs at a reasonable price. They did a great job finding tenants for me and unfortunately I recently sold my property but I would continue with them, if kept my property. If you have a rental and are looking for someone to help manage that rental for you, this is the place to look first.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Michael N. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Michael N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:55 AM
I'm a military member who also happens to have property managed by Townsend. They are family owned and have otherwise helped me very much in managing things since my relocation. Terri, in particular has been among the most professional and otherwise competent of the managers in my five years with Townsend!!!
Kevin J. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Kevin J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 04:15 AM
I am a tenant of a Townsend managed rental property and recently called in work order requests for my water heater and heat. April immediately responded and coordinated contractors to attend to the issue. The contractors were very personable and professional. All work was completed in a very short period of time. Thank you April for making me a priority.
Teresa S. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Teresa S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:01 AM
I'd use Townsend Real Estate anytime I need to either lease my home out,sell my home, buy a home in the Fayettevile area or lease a home for myself. I have heard horror stories about tenants and /or property management companies. I am glad I chose Townsend and go it right the first time.
Gregory F. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Gregory F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 10:30 AM
Townsend has managed our rental property for about 20 years. I won't say everything has been perfect, but they've done a fine job overall and I'd hire them again.
Tyler E. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Tyler E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 00:18 AM
I absolutely love the home I am renting with Townsend! Upon move-in it was thoroughly cleaned, newly carpeted and freshly painted. It also came with new appliances. The property manager was very proactive in helping our family find the right home for us. The staff is pleasant and professional. I'd highly recommend renting with Townsend.
Thomas H. review for Ernie Grooms Real Estate
Thomas H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:59 AM
Have purchased two house with the help of Stephanie. Overall I am happy with the service I have received and will continue to use her for any of my real estate needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.