Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Friendly Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
854 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd #338, Ste 338, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-4545

http://www.encinofriendlydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Composite fillings, teeth whitening, dental implants, Invisalign, Orthodontics. Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
854 reviews
5841
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DEBORAH N. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
DEBORAH N. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 00:51 AM
review and new office Hello there, the new office looks and seems to work great. The new chairs with the massage seems like too much....but as you sit there, zing/grinding happening in your mouth you realize that your back is not rigid and is able to relax by the simulated breathing motions it encourages. Good Choice, great addition! My hygienist was very good, teeth still feel smooth today! I believe her name is Britney? I imagine that Dr. Howard, Senior is retiring? or turning his practice over to his son? For I did not see him as my Dentist this visit but instead his son....it would be nice to know and be given a choice. The Son is great and even speaks more which is a plus but others my be suspect by the change without notification. Love the Dog picture at the front, it looks alive until you open the door....good laugh which is often needed by some when arriving at the "Dentist office". See everyone in 4 months! Happy New Year 2012!
FABIENNE Z. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
FABIENNE Z. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 00:21 AM
Five stars! All was excellent! From both Dentists to the Girls all great! Thank You!
MARK O. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 00:07 AM
Thanks for a Great Visit. Great Job and I am very happy with everyone at your office.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SHARON S. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
SHARON S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 05:21 AM
I was stuck in traffic on the way to my appointment and when I called to say I would be late there was no pressure or guilt. Thanks very much for being so understanding and so nice about it. The new office looks awesome the fish are calming and the back massage chair while being worked on also relaxed me and helped remind me to breathe. All in all it was a pleasant experience the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Yoni Howard is the best he was gentle and we laughed through most of it.
SHARON S. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
SHARON S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 00:45 AM
Beautiful new office, I love the fish tank I was stuck in traffic on the way to my appointment and when I called to say I would be late there was no pressure or guilt. Thanks very much for being so understanding and so nice about it. The new office looks awesome the fish are calming and the back massage chair while being worked on also relaxed me and helped remind me to breathe. All in all it was a pleasant experience the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Yoni Howard is the best he was gentle and we laughed through most of it.
JIM H. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
JIM H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/22/2011, 11:34 AM
Excellent (the survey wouldn't let me post a full 5 stars; likely because the office didn't deploy an open bar during the Holidays. More Roy Orbison, but I also generally like all of the music selections. I'm now a walking ad for Dr. Howard's office after telling friends, family and clients that I had a double root canal without anesthetic. Seems to be viewed as particularly incredulous by "international" clients . . . Everyone have a safe and happy Holiday . . .
JIM H. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
JIM H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/22/2011, 00:18 AM
Great office and staff as always; professiona... Excellent (the survey wouldn't let me post a full 5 stars; likely because the office didn't deploy an open bar during the Holidays. More Roy Orbison, but I also generally like all of the music selections. I'm now a walking ad for Dr. Howard's office after telling friends, family and clients that I had a double root canal without anesthetic. Seems to be viewed as particularly incredulous by "international" clients . . . Everyone have a safe and happy Holiday . . .
LILIANA H. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
LILIANA H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 07:19 AM
I came in to the Dental Office in pain and after seeing my x-ray, Dr. Yonatan Howard explained to me that I needed a root canal. I had never had one before so I have to admit I was a little bit scared. Dr. Yoni took the time to explain every step of the procedure so I knew what was happening and he was so gentle, I didn't feel a thing! His assistant, Cindy, was also very kind and professional. The office staff is super friendly and altogether, the whole experience was relaxing. I usually don't write reviews, but I feel that I can strongly recommend Dr. Yonatan Howard and The Dental Office Encino.
LILIANA H. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
LILIANA H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 00:46 AM
I can strongly recommend Dr. Yonatan Howard a... I came in to the Dental Office in pain and after seeing my x-ray, Dr. Yonatan Howard explained to me that I needed a root canal. I had never had one before so I have to admit I was a little bit scared. Dr. Yoni took the time to explain every step of the procedure so I knew what was happening and he was so gentle, I didn't feel a thing! His assistant, Cindy, was also very kind and professional. The office staff is super friendly and altogether, the whole experience was relaxing. I usually don't write reviews, but I feel that I can strongly recommend Dr. Yonatan Howard and The Dental Office Encino.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.