Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Friendly Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
854 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd #338, Ste 338, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-4545

http://www.encinofriendlydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Composite fillings, teeth whitening, dental implants, Invisalign, Orthodontics. Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
854 reviews
5841
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
PATRICK G. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
PATRICK G. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/18/2012, 03:07 AM
Entire experience reassuring and comfortable. Everyone personable and charming. That helps, too, of course. Procedures and results top notch with zero negative side effects. It's even a pleasure to come in and I have to admit going to the dentist has not been a favorite experience till now.
PATRICK G. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
PATRICK G. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/18/2012, 00:57 AM
A Great Team Entire experience reassuring and comfortable. Everyone personable and charming. That helps, too, of course. Procedures and results top notch with zero negative side effects. It's even a pleasure to come in and I have to admit going to the dentist has not been a favorite experience till now.
Anonymous review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/13/2012, 11:33 AM
Had a great experience here. My second time and worth the drive from Santa Monica. The dentist is top-notch, very personable. Staff were attentive and the hygienist was excellent. She made me feel comfortable and gave me a great cleaning. Not to mention the dental chairs have a built-in massage function. Great quality of care!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/13/2012, 00:10 AM
Great Experience Had a great experience here. My second time and worth the drive from Santa Monica. The dentist is top-notch, very personable. Staff were attentive and the hygienist was excellent. She made me feel comfortable and gave me a great cleaning. Not to mention the dental chairs have a built-in massage function. Great quality of care!
DAVID A. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
DAVID A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/11/2012, 13:32 PM
Very well done, as usual.
DAVID A. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
DAVID A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/11/2012, 00:02 AM
Cavity Filling Very well done, as usual.
FABIENNE Z. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
FABIENNE Z. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 13:42 PM
All was excellent! From both Dentists to the Girls all great! Thank You!
MARK O. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 12:15 PM
Great Job and I am very happy with everyone at your office.
DEBORAH N. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
DEBORAH N. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 04:15 AM
Hello there, the new office looks and seems to work great. The new chairs with the massage seems like too much....but as you sit there, zing/grinding happening in your mouth you realize that your back is not rigid and is able to relax by the simulated breathing motions it encourages. Good Choice, great addition! My hygienist was very good, teeth still feel smooth today! I believe her name is Britney? I imagine that Dr. Howard, Senior is retiring? or turning his practice over to his son? For I did not see him as my Dentist this visit but instead his son....it would be nice to know and be given a choice. The Son is great and even speaks more which is a plus but others my be suspect by the change without notification. Love the Dog picture at the front, it looks alive until you open the door....good laugh which is often needed by some when arriving at the "Dentist office". See everyone in 4 months! Happy New Year 2012!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.