Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Friendly Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
854 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd #338, Ste 338, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-4545

http://www.encinofriendlydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Composite fillings, teeth whitening, dental implants, Invisalign, Orthodontics. Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
854 reviews
5841
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/08/2012, 01:00 AM
dental services provided Extremely friendly staff, caring and continually checking toward making sure patient is o.k. and comfortable. Clearly the most caring and helpful staff I have experienced,
LYNNE F. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/07/2012, 01:41 AM
I JUST HAD THE MOST AMAZING CLEANING OF MY LIFE. AUDREY WAS GREAT - SHE ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND HAD GREAT ADVICE FOR ME WITH THINGS I WAS NOT DOING PROPERLY. THE OFFICE IS GREAT AND SO CLEAN AND UP TO DATE WITH ALL THEIR EQUIPMENT..
LYNNE F. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/07/2012, 00:17 AM
APPOINTMENT I JUST HAD THE MOST AMAZING CLEANING OF MY LIFE. AUDREY WAS GREAT - SHE ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND HAD GREAT ADVICE FOR ME WITH THINGS I WAS NOT DOING PROPERLY. THE OFFICE IS GREAT AND SO CLEAN AND UP TO DATE WITH ALL THEIR EQUIPMENT..
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
GAIL P. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
GAIL P. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/05/2012, 04:19 AM
You won't go wrong picking this office. The staff and the doctor's are great and professional! And, you have to love having your own TV to watch.
GAIL P. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
GAIL P. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

03/05/2012, 00:09 AM
Great office! You won't go wrong picking this office. The staff and the doctor's are great and professional! And, you have to love having your own TV to watch.
SANDY A. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
SANDY A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/29/2012, 05:19 AM
I highly recommend The Dental Office of Encino. Every experience from the front office to the hygienists to the doctors and their state of the art equipment are all top notch. If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to go.
SANDY A. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
SANDY A. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/29/2012, 00:20 AM
Best Dental Office I highly recommend The Dental Office of Encino. Every experience from the front office to the hygienists to the doctors and their state of the art equipment are all top notch. If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to go.
GARY F. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
GARY F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/21/2012, 05:05 AM
The office was able to schedule me, on very short notice, for what I would call an emergency. The doctor explained what the problem was and what corrective procedures were available. He helped me to make the right decision for me without any arm twisting towards a particular choice, the rest of the staff as always a pleasure to deal with.
GARY F. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
GARY F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/21/2012, 00:27 AM
Recent Visit The office was able to schedule me, on very short notice, for what I would call an emergency. The doctor explained what the problem was and what corrective procedures were available. He helped me to make the right decision for me without any arm twisting towards a particular choice, the rest of the staff as always a pleasure to deal with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.