Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Friendly Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
854 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd #338, Ste 338, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-4545

http://www.encinofriendlydentalcenter.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Composite fillings, teeth whitening, dental implants, Invisalign, Orthodontics. Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
854 reviews
5841
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CLYDE T. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/09/2012, 00:40 AM
After 11 years of excellent care by Dr. Howard and his staff, I am still amazed at the high level of dedication and professionalism of all of his colleagues. Yesterday, I had a routine check-up and cleaning at their new gleaming and comfortable office in Encino, and was treated by Brittney, one of Dr. Howard's newer team members. She was gentle and caring, and a good listener. She did a superb job and gave me some important reminders about my oral hygiene regimen. I could not have been more pleased. I recommend Dr. Howard to all my friends.
MARK O. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/08/2012, 16:16 PM
Great help in cleaning my teeth. Friendly staff.
MARK O. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/08/2012, 00:43 AM
Wish my teeth were better Great help in cleaning my teeth. Friendly staff.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
MICHELLE J. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/03/2012, 13:21 PM
I have noticed that doctor's new location is a more pleasant experience than the previous office. The doctor and staff greet their patient's with a warm welcome and make one feel that you are part of the family. Being treated special makes going to the dentist a good thing. Kudo's to all of the staff for caring.
MICHELLE J. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/03/2012, 00:39 AM
Hygiene Appt I have noticed that doctor's new location is a more pleasant experience than the previous office. The doctor and staff greet their patient's with a warm welcome and make one feel that you are part of the family. Being treated special makes going to the dentist a good thing. Kudo's to all of the staff for caring.
MARTY W. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MARTY W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/27/2012, 01:07 AM
Going to the dentist was never my favorite thing to do but this place is so nice I don't mind going now.
MARTY W. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MARTY W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/27/2012, 00:41 AM
Beautiful office and friendly staff Going to the dentist was never my favorite thing to do but this place is so nice I don't mind going now.
JUDY P. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
JUDY P. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/26/2012, 03:22 AM
Love the sevice at the dental office...always friendly and with a big smile...
JUDY P. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
JUDY P. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/26/2012, 00:48 AM
My experience at the Dental Office Love the sevice at the dental office...always friendly and with a big smile...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.