Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Friendly Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
854 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

5363 Balboa Blvd #338, Ste 338, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 788-4545

http://www.encinofriendlydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Composite fillings, teeth whitening, dental implants, Invisalign, Orthodontics. Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
854 reviews
5841
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ALAN W. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
ALAN W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/20/2012, 05:01 AM
I can't imagine how a cleaning could be be more comprehensive and comfortable. Highly recommend this dental practice
ALAN W. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
ALAN W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/20/2012, 01:01 AM
Painless and thorough cleaning I can't imagine how a cleaning could be be more comprehensive and comfortable. Highly recommend this dental practice
MICHAEL K. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MICHAEL K. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/17/2012, 06:07 AM
Everyone was fantastic. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. The young lady who did my cleaning (I think it was Brittany) was really nice and did a great job. The young lady who took my X-Rays was also really nice. Dr. Yoni Howard was great too!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
MICHAEL K. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MICHAEL K. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/17/2012, 00:57 AM
Great experience! Everyone was fantastic. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. The young lady who did my cleaning (I think it was Brittany) was really nice and did a great job. The young lady who took my X-Rays was also really nice. Dr. Yoni Howard was great too!
MICHAEL S. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MICHAEL S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/11/2012, 12:34 PM
I look at this visit like it was for free. I was treated to a shiatsu massage by the state of the art chairs newly installed. I don't need to go to my chiropractor this week. All you guys need to do now is serve cocktails while I read a magazine waiting for my turn. If this happens I guarantee I'll be back for my next visit without a reminder. Hygienist was excellent!
ROBERT H. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
ROBERT H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/11/2012, 11:56 AM
The best and most relaxing dental experience ever. The entire staff all do there very best to make my experience relaxing and quite pleasant. The Dentist are superior, in all my years 50+ there is no Dentist I have ever been to that compares to there care and excellent services provided
MICHAEL S. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
MICHAEL S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/11/2012, 01:10 AM
The dental work was great but deep massage ev... I look at this visit like it was for free. I was treated to a shiatsu massage by the state of the art chairs newly installed. I don't need to go to my chiropractor this week. All you guys need to do now is serve cocktails while I read a magazine waiting for my turn. If this happens I guarantee I'll be back for my next visit without a reminder. Hygienist was excellent!
ROBERT H. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
ROBERT H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/11/2012, 00:25 AM
Review The best and most relaxing dental experience ever. The entire staff all do there very best to make my experience relaxing and quite pleasant. The Dentist are superior, in all my years 50+ there is no Dentist I have ever been to that compares to there care and excellent services provided
CLYDE T. review for Encino Friendly Dental Center
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/09/2012, 01:05 AM
As always, excellent service from caring prof... After 11 years of excellent care by Dr. Howard and his staff, I am still amazed at the high level of dedication and professionalism of all of his colleagues. Yesterday, I had a routine check-up and cleaning at their new gleaming and comfortable office in Encino, and was treated by Brittney, one of Dr. Howard's newer team members. She was gentle and caring, and a good listener. She did a superb job and gave me some important reminders about my oral hygiene regimen. I could not have been more pleased. I recommend Dr. Howard to all my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.