Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellis County Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

110 Park Place Court #100, Ste 100, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-8433

https://www.elliscountyfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

900 Corsicana Hwy

(254) 582-8191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135
About

When you are in need of top Waxahachie, TX dentist, call Ellis County Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5225
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Jackson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 02:02 AM
Lisa Laza Neely on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 11:31 AM
I have a childhood fear of the dentist, but the doctor and staff at Ellis County Family Dentistry always calms that fear! They are the best!
Patty Mae Pumbaa on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 02:35 AM
I hadn't been to a dentist for about 7 years until Ellis County Family Dentistry was recommended to me. BEST recommendation EVER. Dr. Atkins is awesome. The front staff, Christy and Claudia, could not be any sweeter! All the hygienists have been so kind and patient! Fantastic place to go to! Love you guys! patty pisana
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Amelia Hopgood on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2013, 07:52 AM
LOVE dr. atkins!! very friendly professional staff! :) ********
Josh Tatum on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 02:11 AM
Mike Gleason on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 03:22 AM
Kudos to Dr. Atkins and staff. Great value added service. I'm currently being treated for TMJ. You guys show compassion as well as confidence in the treatments. You showed understanding of my fears while helping me to get my teeth and jaws back in order. Treatment is not complete but ahead of schedule. Thanks
Gloria A. Morgan on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 04:18 AM
Henry Frayre on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:40 AM
Morgan Overton on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 02:17 AM
Awesome staff and and atmosphere. Most relaxing dentist trip I have had.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.