Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellis County Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

110 Park Place Court #100, Ste 100, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-8433

https://www.elliscountyfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you are in need of top Waxahachie, TX dentist, call Ellis County Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5225
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Slay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 09:08 AM
Bear staff in town. Your comfort is their main priority! You’re a person not just a patient. I’ll never go anywhere else!
Elizabeth Crump Winn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:16 AM
When your dentist comes out to the waiting room, sits down and goes over your son’s visit... that’s genuine service.
Lauren Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 03:44 AM
We absolutely love this dental practice! They bend over backwards to help you, have a very organized office staff, and the dental hygienists were wonderful with my child! I like that I get to see my dentist at every checkup and that he listens to my individual needs, and creates an agreeable treatment plan. I’m so happy I found this team!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sarah Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:18 AM
This is the best office I have ever visited. The experience was much better than any I’ve had before. I really appreciate Tara who was super patient and clear with each step! Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly. It was a really good atmosphere. Thank you all!
Shawna White on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:12 AM
The best treatment and caring staff I have EVER been to!
Stephanie Gant Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 12:08 PM
Had my first visit today and it exceeded my expectations. Everyone was super nice and very knowledgable. Everything from start to finish was awesome!!!
Don Stroope on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:05 AM
Dr. Atkins and his staff are all very knowledgeable and take great care of their patients. Feel very lucky to have him take care of me and my family. Highly recommended his services for anyone.
David Ritsema on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:34 AM
This place is awesome! The customer experience is the best. I have been going here for 6 years and absolutely love it!
Daniel Boterf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:46 AM
Three words I’d use to describe Dr. Atkins and his team is friendly, caring, and efficient! They treat you so kindly. I love this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.