Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellis County Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

110 Park Place Court #100, Ste 100, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-8433

https://www.elliscountyfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

900 Corsicana Hwy

(254) 582-8191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135
About

When you are in need of top Waxahachie, TX dentist, call Ellis County Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5225
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 03:52 AM
Everyone is friendly, helpful, and professional. I'm always comfortable and at ease when I'm in "the chair" for any service. My family highly recommends them!
Kristi Grosek on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 11:54 AM
Dr.Atkins and his staff are wonderful Had a great experience !!
Kayla J. Woody on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2016, 06:15 AM
Ellis County Family Dentistry rates far higher than five stars. I can honestly say having a tooth extraction was like a "walk in the park". Dr. Atkins is so very kind and was constantly asking if I was ok and he let me know what he was doing thoughout the procedure. Amy, Dr. Atkins Dental Assistant, was professional and has that personality that makes any anxiety disappear. Tera, Dr Atkins Dental Hygienist, made my dental cleaning so easy and it was all over and done with such ease. Thanks so much to Dr. Atkins and entire staff for allowing me to have a pleasant dental experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Angie Guidry on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2016, 01:42 AM
We love Dr. Atkins and his staff at Ellis County Family Dentistry. They are super friendly, have the latest technology, and best of all: my kids LOVE going to the dentist! Thank you!
Rita Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 00:24 AM
Absolutely impressed on the great customer service given by all the staff especially Jenny the receptionist. Making the appointment was pleasantly and I felt very comfortable with the Dr. I chose. My husband took in my son for his first appointment and he as well told me how friendly everyone is, the began work with my son right away. I highly recommend this office.
Marc Ninya Fergason on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 03:11 AM
This is a wonderful dentist!!! I cannot say enough about this dentist and his great staff! I'm so thankful I was able to find them as I have had some really bad experiences at the dentist in the past...I'm not an easy patient and they are very patient, kind and gentle with me. Not only are they very knowledgeable but they also give excellent care and are very warm and friendly and make the whole experience a very comfortable and pleasant one! I highly recommend them!!! Thanks Dr. Atkins and staff for all the great care!
Patricia Pisana on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2016, 05:36 AM
I had a great visit with Dr. Atkins. I am so glad this dental office was recommended to me. Everyone here is just fantastic. Please give Ellis County Family Dentistry a try if you are looking for a dentist!
Linda Ellerbrock Redding on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 04:24 AM
I can't thank the staff enough for the excellent care. Professional service always with the friendliest staff in the world. My 14 year old had two permanent teeth pulled and he has had no pain, very little bleeding and Dr. Atkins was so gently and it could not have gone better. Looking for a great dentist, call Ellis County Family Dentistry!!
Pam Peterson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2015, 08:13 AM
What a great place for all your dental work! All your questions or concerns are addressed making you feel comfortable about your work. Dr. Atkins and his staff make you feel right at home and part of their family! Make Ellis County Family Dentistry part of your family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.