Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellis County Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

110 Park Place Court #100, Ste 100, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-8433

https://www.elliscountyfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

900 Corsicana Hwy

(254) 582-8191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135
About

When you are in need of top Waxahachie, TX dentist, call Ellis County Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5225
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arasely Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:02 AM
Krista Peavler Bartos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:21 AM
Erin Disney-Ivy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 08:44 AM
I absolutely love this dentist office! And I hate going to the dentist! They are very patient and explain everything they do before they do it. I've been twice now and both hygienists were exceptional... The first one left plenty of notes so the second one (6 months later) knew how I felt about the dentist and what helped me feel calmer. This is the first dentist I've been to where I've gone to my 6month follow up and I plan to go again in another 6 months. I truly appreciate how they have treated me and the care they take while doing their job!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sandy Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:18 AM
Excellent dentist, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining procedures and plans. Pre-plans long term procedures for patient goals and keeps the cost low. I would definitely refer this office to anyone who needs dental issues resolved efficiently/ professionally. Great staff starting at the front doors !!
Heath Navarro on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:30 AM
I can't say enough about Dr Atkins and the staff at Ellis County Family Dentistry. Never been seen here before I didn't expect much when I called in at 8am to try and get in to be seen because I was in allot of pain. The receptionist said she could squeeze me in at 2. Still skeptical, I showed up and it was amazing as soon as I walked in the door. From the tech taking extreme care of me to Dr Atkins doing everything he could to make sure I left there without pain. I walked out of the door at 315pm with a pulled absessed tooth and on my way to recovery. Dr Atkins and the staff showed great skill and care and definitely gained a patient that day.
Kim Sandling on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 08:26 AM
Love EVERYONE there!! New office is amazing.... they are always so sweet and always smiling! It is the only dentist my son will go to..... that is saying A LOT!!!!
Shawn Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:46 AM
Dr. Adkins and his staff have been taking care of my needs since I moved to the Waxahachie area a few years ago. I have never been to a dental or medical office with more professionalism. They have stellar customer service and and I am so relaxed that I nearly fall asleep in the chair. Im glad he is younger than me because I dont plan on ever going anywhere else for my dental needs.
Miroslava Luzmila Sanjur Chacón on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:39 AM
Great service! Dr. Atkins has a great staff who cares for your well-being!
Suzanne Coates on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 05:42 AM
Dr. Atkins and Staff made every effort keep me at ease and painless. He went the extra mile for my comfort. My procedures were explained in detail so I could understand what to expect. No surprises. I am very happy with the results and highly recommend Dr. Atkins and Ellis County Family Dentistry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.