Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellis County Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

110 Park Place Court #100, Ste 100, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-8433

https://www.elliscountyfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(65) · Dental

1940 TX-114 #100

(817) 488-3000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(16) · Dentists

4514 Cole Ave #903

(214) 396-6190
About

When you are in need of top Waxahachie, TX dentist, call Ellis County Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5225
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon Moore Hilton review for Ellis County Family Dentistry
Sharon Moore Hilton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 14:21 PM
Wonderful dental office, I use Dr Cottongame, really appreciate all the work he’s done on my teeth. My daughter, grandkids and son in law use this office, my son in law uses Dr Adkins, and really likes him. The whole staff is wonderful, highly recommend this dental office.
Angela Alameda review for Ellis County Family Dentistry
Angela Alameda on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 03:37 AM
Went in yesterday to have a tooth extracted that had been bothering me for many years... I was very nervous as I had never had a tooth pulled before. Dr. Cottongame and his assistant (I wish I could remember her name) were very caring and did not rush me at all. They made absolutely sure that I was completely numb and did not feel anything and that I was comfortable! Also Dr. Cottongame called me later that evening to check in on me and gave me his personal cell number in case I ever needed anything or had any questions! I highly recommend them! Excellent customer service!
Tabitha Heard review for Ellis County Family Dentistry
Tabitha Heard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 17:13 PM
I went today because I had a tooth bothering me. I saw Dr. Colby Cottongame and assistant/tech Ann they were so Awesome caring and understanding. Dr. Cottongame got me fixed up and on my. I had to be numbed for a procedure and I didn't really feel anything at all. when I have had other procedures in the past by other dentists I felt it the needle and they couldn't get me numb. I highly recommend Dr. Colby Cottongame. ❤❤❤🤗🤗🤗
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Shaelynn Pennington Anderson review for Ellis County Family Dentistry
Shaelynn Pennington Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:01 AM
Amazing experience! Check in time was super fast! Good appointment reminders! The staff was so friendly and super helpful with my toddler! So glad I chose this office!!
Keli Odom Atkins review for Ellis County Family Dentistry
Keli Odom Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 11:27 AM
Dr. Atkins and his team are excellent! He goes above and beyond for his patients providing quality care. I highly recommend!
James Clement review for Ellis County Family Dentistry
James Clement on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 14:16 PM
The most friendly and customer-oriented dentist office I have ever visited. I had a cracked filling and they got it done faster than my last oil change. Then, the Dr Cottongame called me to check on me tonight and left his cell phone number in case I needed anything. That's customer service!
Wess Winn review for Ellis County Family Dentistry
Wess Winn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 11:34 AM
Always friendly. If you brush and floss you only have to see them 2x a year. But, it is an enjoyable experience.
Mel Matthews review for Ellis County Family Dentistry
Mel Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 08:33 AM
I had a great experience here and I am looking forward to coming back for all my dental needs. The staff is nice and friendly, and they take great care of you. They explain step by step process and answer all questions that you may have. Two Thumbs Up !!!!
Lynn Edinger review for Ellis County Family Dentistry
Lynn Edinger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 06:34 AM
Great expertise and care in a friendly calm setting. I highly recommend Ellis County Family Dentistry!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.