Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
124 reviews
|Dental|Pittsburgh, PA 15241

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

(724) 260-5009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon *Member: American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery *Member: American Academy of Facial Esthetics (Specializing in Botox, Xeomin, Juvéde

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
124 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Krantz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 21:33 PM
I was most positively moved by the compassion and caring demonstrated Dr. Barroner and by her entire staff. I very much appreciated the thorough analysis and review of my medical case prior to surgery. After surgery, Dr. Barroner made it clear she was available to me regarding complications or questions.
While I anticipated complications and pain, I had virtually neither. In fact, I returned to work the very next day. I did take one OTC pain reliever just in case.
Keirstin Yost on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:18 AM
I had to have a tooth extracted today. Dr. Meghan, Chrissy & Rose were FANTASTIC!! I got in for an appointment right away! So high tech & very cool office. Great music too!! I highly recommend this office! Thank you!
Bre Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 08:33 AM
My boyfriend had his wisdom teeth removed and everything has gone according to plan! The Dr. and staff are so nice and very knowledgeable of all the pre and post op care needed! The office is gorgeous and couldn't have been a more pleasant experience!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
John Raffaele on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:30 AM
I had an extraction today, it went fast and painless. The staff and Dr. Meghan Borroner were very nice, and listened to all your concerns. Great place, I will never go any where else. Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is the best !!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 14:53 PM
Dr. Barroner is unbelievable. From her first check up to weeks after surgery, she tells you that she is available whenever you need her, whether it be Friday night or Monday morning. Her staff, from secretary to nurse, were also great. It is a great place for a patient.
Matthew Dahar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 08:36 AM
S'hawn James on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:16 AM
Wonderful and professional staff. Highly recommended!
Lois on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/01/2017, 19:01 PM
Dr. Barroner is pleasant, professional and made me feel totally comfortable as her patient. I was seen within 24 hours of calling after breaking a tooth. Her office is sleek and clean and she has state of the art diagnostic equipment. My surgery was scheduled immediately and she and her staff explained the extraction and implant procedure in terms that I could understand. My surgery went well and Dr. Barroner and her staff followed up with phone calls for 2 days to monitor my condition.
Ryan Laing on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 09:53 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed in November, and I was thoroughly impressed! Dr. Barroner and her staff were very welcoming and professional, and made me feel at ease the entire time! The facility was top notch, and I would definitely recommend friends and family to try this great new practice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.