Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Dental|Pittsburgh, PA 15241

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

(724) 260-5009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon *Member: American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery *Member: American Academy of Facial Esthetics (Specializing in Botox, Xeomin, Juvéde

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Seech on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:38 AM
Dr Barroner and the staff at Elevated Oral and Implant Surgery are WONDERFUL!! I had just returned home from a long business trip yesterday and was in dire need of getting my wisdom tooth extracted. Today I went to my general dentist and they referred me to Dr Barroner. Within minutes of that referral, I was on my way to see Dr Barroner. Thank you for the quick and excellent service - I'm still in awe that I was able to be seen so quick! I can't thank you enough. As soon as I walked into the office, I felt at home. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. The facility is elegant, spacious, and very clean. Dr B. walked me through my treatment and made me feel at ease during the surgery. She wa...  more>>
Kathy Helbling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 05:54 AM
I have high anxiety about most dental procedures. But the staff at Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable and calm throughout the entire process. Everyone answered every question I had and they took the time to make sure I fully understood all of my options. I would highly recommend this office for your next needed dental procedure.
Karen Maycheck McElhinny on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:04 AM
Outstanding experience with a molar extraction. No pain or swelling afterwards. VERY kind and compassionate doctor and staff. Beautiful and clean facility. Fair pricing. Doctor Barroner called the evening of the procedure to make sure all was well. Her staff called again the next day to see if I had any concerns or questions. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Elevated and Dr Barroner.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tais Zupancic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 05:59 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 19:37 PM
The doctor and her assistants were definitely worth the drive. I had little to no pain after the surgery and was back to work in no time.
Victoria Heasley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:47 AM
The entire team provided excellent care from the moment I called to schedule a visit till I was done recovering.
Lori Montanari on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:23 AM
Dr. Barroner is a truly compassionate doctor! She not only is a gifted doctor, she takes the time to explain everything ,all aspects of treatment and diagnosis, and spends extra time with you to get to know you! She could not have been any kinder with my 90 year old father! The tops!
Kelly Reuschling on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 03:47 AM
This was a procedure that I had been avoiding since my dentist first told me I needed to have my wisdom teeth out, but I am so glad that he recommended Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery. Dr. Barroner and her staff did an amazing job a little over a week ago when I had my wisdom teeth extracted. I did not want IV sedation for my procedure and she was very supportive and informative when telling me about my other options. I ended up choosing just Ativan and novocaine and it all went very smoothly. My recovery also took basically no time at all! I know everyone heals differently, but in my case I had a very tiny bit of swelling and no bruising at all! The practice is beautiful, the staff is great...  more>>
Colleen Kane Pauley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:33 AM
I met Dr. Barroner today when she treated my son for an emergency appointment. She was very gentle and thorough. I really appreciate that she was able to squeeze him in even though he was never a patient in the past. I highly recommend this office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.