Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Dental|Pittsburgh, PA 15241

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

(724) 260-5009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon *Member: American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery *Member: American Academy of Facial Esthetics (Specializing in Botox, Xeomin, Juvéde

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle DeHaven Noschese on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 04:55 AM
My 9 year old had 2 teeth extracted and we were very pleased with the procedure and the office. Dr. Barroner and all of her staff were exceptional and very accommodating. We had a pre-op appointment to discuss anesthesia options and decided together to go with numbing gel and Novocaine but Dr Barroner said gas would also be readily available if our daughter got too nervous during the procedure. Everything went smoothly and our daughter said it didn't hurt at all :). We'll be returning soon for a procedure for our older daughter.
Jeff Krantz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 04:13 AM
I had recent surgery with Dr. Barroner. She was most kind and most compassionate with a friendly disposition. She also diagnosed and treated me with efficiency. She follows up with me and my progress, reminding me to call if questions or problems. Her office and facilities are attractive and easy to access with free parking. Obviously, I recommend her highly.
Judith Dolan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 07:53 AM
I was very grateful, and impressed with Dr. Barroner and the staff. Mine was a dental emergency and they reworked their afternoon to attend to me. I would highly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to go back if needed!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mike DeGregorio on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 17:21 PM
I was in an emergency situation with a wisdom tooth and in great pain. Dr. Barroner's office fit me into their schedule THAT DAY. I am grateful. Office staff is efficient, professional and kind. I highly recommend this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 12:16 PM
I work in the dental field and had many choices in oral surgery but glad I chose Dr. Barroner. Everything went well and worth the drive from the North Hills. Rose was very helpful with our questions, Thanks for everything!
Arlene on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:18 AM
I was very impressed with her explanation of the dental procedure that she was doing on me. She made me feel completely at ease. I was not happy to have to have the work done but I felt I was in very capable hands.
Another very important fact was how very through her assistant was explaining my post surgery instructions. I was given a complete list of instructions, but I was also given a complete verbal rundown. The entire office is an example of how I wished all doctor's offices were run.
Cindy Felix Schuchman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 10:09 AM
I like many others have quite a bit of anxiety when it comes to needing dental work but I must say this was the most positive experience I've had. I lost a filling and put off getting to the dentist until it was too late, I needed an extraction of a molar. From the time I arrived the staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Barroner was very thorough when explaining the process and made certain I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I will highly recommend Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery!
Michael Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:55 AM
There isn't another place I'd even consider. Dr. Barroner is the best in the business!
Brian McKee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:49 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed last week, and I was thoroughly impressed! they saw me right way....no waiting 3 weeks!! Staff was great and professional, and made me feel at ease! I would definitely recommend friends and family to try this practice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.