Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Upper Saint Clair, PA 15241

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Upper Saint Clair, PA 15241

(724) 260-5009

https://www.elevatedoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

690 State St

(724) 728-3991
About

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon *Member: American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery *Member: American Academy of Facial Esthetics (Specializing in Botox, Xeomin, Juvéde

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5135
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Fonzi on Facebook

10 days ago

06/26/2020, 10:23 AM
Top notch across the board. Effortless scheduling, thorough consultation, comfortable and efficient procedure, expert care and follow up all while adhering to the Covid-19 guidelines.
Bob Cullen on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 08:30 AM
I had been to Dr Barroner's once before and had a great experience. Then I had a second tooth pulled at a place closer to home. That experience was OK, but there wasn't the same friendly, welcoming and caring attitude as I had received at Dr Barroner's office. So when I had to get yet another tooth pulled today, I went back to Dr Barroner's practice. Again, I was treated with the same friendly and caring attitude by all the staff. I f it is possible to have a great "Tooth Pulling" experience, I had one at Dr Barroner's practice!
Candace McNemar on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 11:13 AM
They were super sweet and explained everything as they went! made me super comfortable considering I was super nervous! I would highly Recommend this office!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dan Burns on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2020, 11:41 AM
The absolute best dentist I’ve ever been to, anc I’m almost 70 years old. From the time you walk in to beautiful office to time you leave and beautiful drive pit Boyce Rd
Barbara Neumeyer Arnone on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 01:51 AM
I was in terrible pain..Dr. Barroner extracted a bad tooth..she is very nice and thorough..took all precaution during this corona virus crisis..scheduled me in under 48 hrs.
Sharon on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 05:02 AM
A great experience, Dr. Barroner made me feel at ease and described the procedure in detail and performed the operation exceptionally well do that I had very little or no discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Barroner and her staff for any oral or implant surgery.
Simon Hammond on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 03:05 AM
professional service and I managed to get an appointment at short notice. very anxious about having a wisdom tooth removed but they were very thorough with explanations and aftercare advice. procedure was pain free despite being a difficult tooth to remove.
Liz Woodrow on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 14:47 PM
Dr Barroner was very thorough and patient explaining the options I will have for treatment. Rosemary was the bright shining star of the day! She was so very kind when I had a bit of bad luck by getting a flat tire on the way to my appt, even offering a snack while I waited for my roadside help to arrive! Additionally, the office was very organized and helpful as well with cost estimates and insurance coverage for treatment. I have not had work done yet but would definitely recommend this office to others!
Nelum Shehzade on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 01:13 AM
Dr Barroner is the best surgeon. She took time to explain everything and calming me down before the surgery when I went for a consultation. I had all my wisdom teeth extracted at the clinic without any complications. Dr Barroner called the evening of my surgery to check up on me and a little follow up . I felt so relieved taking her advice. The staff is very friendly too and always very helpful .The clinic is neat and clean. I had extremely good experience with Dr Barroner and I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.