Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Dental|Pittsburgh, PA 15241

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

(724) 260-5009

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon *Member: American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery *Member: American Academy of Facial Esthetics (Specializing in Botox, Xeomin, Juvéde

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Alacce on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 06:09 AM
They were very nice. The procedure was as painless as possible and they were very available to answer questions and address post-op concerns.
Chris Fry on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:01 AM
Very great! My procedure was painless and Dr. Barroner and staff were pleasant and compassionate.
Hali Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:37 AM
My little brother had an impacted wisdom tooth and was in excruciating pain. I spoke to Rosemary, she was able to get us in right away, and he is now pain free ! She was also able to schedule him to get the others out as well. He received the best care and they truly had his best interests in mind. Prior to the procedure, they made sure to see if he was comfortable and not many practices do that! My family would recommend this practice to anyone ! They truly go above and beyond for their patients ! 5+ stars !!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jerry Grubesky on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:32 AM
Dr Barroner explains the procedure in detail. Performance and follow-up are the best. She was recommended to me and I would highly recommend her. The office is run well, very courteous, accommodating.
Stacie Rameas-Michael on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:27 AM
They were great and very helpful!
Tamara Gabriel Latshaw on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr Barroner pulled one of my teeth. I get anxiety before and during dental treatments. She was very gentle and understanding and gave me nitrous. It was a breeze. I had pain a week later and Dr. Barroner had me come in immediately to address it. I can’t recommend her enough!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/26/2019, 09:23 AM
Patience and compassion all the way.
Tracey Dean Casillo on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 11:17 AM
My son received the best care from Dr. Barroner and her amazing staff. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/10/2019, 16:58 PM
My experience with Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery has been perfect! From my initial appointment consultation and x-rays to the surgical implant procedure, Dr Barroner, Rose, and the rest of the staff have made the experience painless and stress free. The facility is elegant and clean. I was comfortable and calm as Dr Barroner performed the surgery for my implant. Everything was carefully explained and I was shown the before and after x-Ray of my implant. Dr Barroner called at the end of t
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.