Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & M... read more

Location details

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Upper Saint Clair, PA, 15241, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0285 reviews
5
246
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2
36 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Barbara Neumeyer Arnone's profile image
Barbara Neumeyer Arnone 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was in terrible pain..Dr. Barroner extracted a bad tooth..she is very nice and thorough..took all precaution during this corona virus crisis..scheduled me in under 48 hrs. 

Sharon's profile image
3 years ago

A great experience, Dr. Barroner made me feel at ease and described the procedure in detail and performed the operation exceptionally well do that I had very little or no discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Barroner and her staff for any oral or implant surgery. 

Simon Hammond's profile image
Simon Hammond 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

professional service and I managed to get an appointment at short notice. very anxious about having a wisdom tooth removed but they were very thorough with explanations and aftercare advice. procedure was pain free despite being a difficult tooth to remove. 

Liz Woodrow's profile image
Liz Woodrow 
4 years ago

Dr Barroner was very thorough and patient explaining the options I will have for treatment. Rosemary was the bright shining star of the day! She was so very kind when I had a bit of bad luck by getting a flat tire on the way to my appt, even offering a snack while I waited for my roadside help to arrive! Additionally, the office was very organized and helpful as well with cost estimates and insurance coverage for treatment. I have not had work done yet but would definitely recommend this office to others! 

Nelum Shehzade's profile image
Nelum Shehzade 
4 years ago

Dr Barroner is the best surgeon. She took time to explain everything and calming me down before the surgery when I went for a consultation. I had all my wisdom teeth extracted at the clinic without any complications. Dr Barroner called the evening of my surgery to check up on me and a little follow up . I felt so relieved taking her advice. The staff is very friendly too and always very helpful .The clinic is neat and clean. I had extremely good experience with Dr Barroner and I would definitely recommend to everyone. 

Mandy Zwolinski's profile image
Mandy Zwolinski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Barroner is fantastic! The staff are so friendly and helpful. Getting a tooth extracted is no fun but they took great care of me at Elevated! 

Harry Gerhardt's profile image
Harry Gerhardt 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I just had a tooth extracted. Dr Barroner was very thorough and explained everything in detail before the procedure. It was fast and painless! 

Flosie Scheider's profile image
Flosie Scheider 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I recently had my wisdom teeth taken out at Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery. I had a wonderful experience! The staff were very pleasant and professional! Dr. Barron is very competent, informative and happily answered any question I had. My surgery was done in under an hour. I did not use sedation. Office is very clean, bright and pleasant. Great experience considering what was being done! Highly recommend! 

Diane Karcz's profile image
Diane Karcz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent experience. Beautiful clean office. Friendly kind staff. Had to have a tooth extracted which is nerve-racking when you have dental anxiety. Dr. Barroner did a fantastic job of explaining,calming me and performing the procedure. I had no pain during or after the extraction. I highly recommend elevated oral and implant surgery to anyone who needs A higher level of dental care 

Frequently asked questions about Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

How is Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery rated?

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery has a 5 star rating with 285 reviews. 

When is Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery open?

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.