Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Dental|Pittsburgh, PA 15241

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

(724) 260-5009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon *Member: American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery *Member: American Academy of Facial Esthetics (Specializing in Botox, Xeomin, Juvéde

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Dean Casillo on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 11:17 AM
My son received the best care from Dr. Barroner and her amazing staff. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/10/2019, 16:58 PM
My experience with Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery has been perfect! From my initial appointment consultation and x-rays to the surgical implant procedure, Dr Barroner, Rose, and the rest of the staff have made the experience painless and stress free. The facility is elegant and clean. I was comfortable and calm as Dr Barroner performed the surgery for my implant. Everything was carefully explained and I was shown the before and after x-Ray of my implant. Dr Barroner called at the end of t
Trish Winchel on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:09 AM
My experience with Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery has been perfect! From my initial appointment consultation and x-rays to the surgical implant procedure, Dr Barroner, Rose, and the rest of the staff have made the experience painless and stress free. The facility is elegant and clean. I was comfortable and calm as Dr Barroner performed the surgery for my implant. Everything was carefully explained and I was shown the before and after x-Ray of my implant. Dr Barroner called at the end of the day to make sure I was recovering well. I highly recommend them for any dental surgery. My husband is having an implant soon, and he is feeling confident since mine went without a hitch.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Andrew James Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 01:55 AM
From the moment you walk into the door you feel like you are part of the Oral Care Family. Rose at the desk is the best and makes sure the whole process is a flawless one. Dr. Barroner's assistants are there to keep you calm throughout the whole experience and are there to answer as many questions you may have. I went in so nervous about my tooth extraction and future implant that i was sweating prior to the procedure. After Dr. Barroner came in showed me my xrays and explained the many options and best practice to continue with I was not worried at all. I honestly can't wait to go back and get my implant because you are felt and treated like family. Dr. Barroner and her family and staff are...  more>>
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 05:21 AM
Great care! Was wonderful with my 10 year old son.
Tracy Solan Bryan on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 08:17 AM
I can't say enough about the QUALITY of care my son received at Elevated Oral and Implant Surgery Center. Every person was completely professional and kind from the front desk, to nursing staff, to Dr. Barroner herself! Rose in the Front Office has been so helpful navigating through appointments, re-scheduled surgery, surgery and follow up appointment. Dr. Barroner called the evening following surgery to make sure my son was doing well. Their prices are comparable to other surgery centers; however the QUALITY of care you receive supersedes all expectations. You will not be disappointed!
Lori Schrock on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 00:59 AM
My dentist recommended Dr. Barroner for my son’s wisdom teeth extraction. We were on a very tight time frame to fit it in before he went back to school. Rose (who was wonderful), Dr. Barroner and her staff were even willing to come in on a day off just to fit him in, which was above and beyond what I expected. Even though 2 of his teeth were impacted he experienced very little pain beyond the first day, no swelling or bruising and was back to normal in about 2-3 days. Dr. Barroner also personally answers calls after hours. I would Highly recommend Dr. Barroner and her staff to anyone in need of dental procedures.
Karen Ann on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 03:35 AM
My procedure was done November 14, 2018, by Meghan Barroner, DMD. I would highly recommend Dr. Meghan to anyone. She goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable.
Lauren Fritz-Gibbs on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 00:23 AM
Love the Doctor and the staff there! A beautiful facility. Definitely recommend !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.