Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & M... read more

Location details

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Upper Saint Clair, PA, 15241, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0285 reviews
5
246
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2
36 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joy Lucille's profile image
Joy Lucille 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very friendly and professional staff. Pleased with the work I have had done there. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Oral Surgery is a very stressful experience. I was very apprehensive about what to expect and not happy about having a tooth extracted. Dr. Meghan Barroner was very professional. She gave a very competent explanation of what to expect and from my perspective as a patient she displayed excellent oral surgical skills. She did a follow call later that evening to check how I was recovering. I recommend Dr. Barroner to anyone in need of oral surgery. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I had a rear molar removed, first tooth removal since I was 15...that was 54 years ago...so I was nervous and very much uncertain about pain and recovery. The process was absolutely smooth and the Dr and her staff are marvelously in both their expertise and how they interact with patients. I felt completely heard, and any questions I had or concerns, were addressed to my satisfaction. Pain was inevitable, but so minimal I kept waiting for the other shoe to drop. It never did. I'd told the Dr that I was very hard to numb up (... read more

Pam Regan's profile image
Pam Regan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Barroner and her staff are very friendly and understanding/accommodating to those who have a fear of dentists. Dr. Barroner takes the time to meet with you, explain all the options, and give the best recommendation. I would highly recommend her for any dental needs. 

Sara Alacce's profile image
Sara Alacce 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They were very nice. The procedure was as painless as possible and they were very available to answer questions and address post-op concerns. 

Chris Fry's profile image
Chris Fry 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very great! My procedure was painless and Dr. Barroner and staff were pleasant and compassionate. 

Hali Marie's profile image
Hali Marie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My little brother had an impacted wisdom tooth and was in excruciating pain. I spoke to Rosemary, she was able to get us in right away, and he is now pain free ! She was also able to schedule him to get the others out as well. He received the best care and they truly had his best interests in mind. Prior to the procedure, they made sure to see if he was comfortable and not many practices do that! My family would recommend this practice to anyone ! They truly go above and beyond for their patients ! 5+ stars !! 

Jerry Grubesky's profile image
Jerry Grubesky 
4 years ago

Dr Barroner explains the procedure in detail. Performance and follow-up are the best. She was recommended to me and I would highly recommend her. The office is run well, very courteous, accommodating. 

Stacie Rameas-Michael's profile image
Stacie Rameas-Michael 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They were great and very helpful! 

Frequently asked questions about Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

How is Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery rated?

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery has a 5 star rating with 285 reviews. 

When is Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery open?

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.