Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Dental|Pittsburgh, PA 15241

1131 Boyce Road, 1131 Boyce Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

(724) 260-5009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elevated Oral & Implant Surgery is a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Office specializing in Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dental Implants, Biopsies, Extractions, Botox, Juvéderm, Fillers and Facial Trauma. Dr. Meghan Barroner, Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, has many years of experience both in the hospital and private practice settings. She opened her own Oral and Implant Surgery office in 2016 to serve Pittsburgh, the South Hills, Washington County and surrounding areas. *Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon *Member: American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery *Member: American Academy of Facial Esthetics (Specializing in Botox, Xeomin, Juvéde

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Bates on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/20/2018, 10:44 AM
Dr. Barroner was professional, quick, and proficient, and she managed to put me at ease, despite my tenseness and nervousness -- even as she had to ultimately extract my broken wisdom tooth. And her waiting area was clean, nicely decorated and calming, very spa-like. Her staff was kind, patient and very helpful, too, in dealing with my dental emergency.
Denise on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/08/2018, 13:59 PM
Dr. Barroner and her wonderful staff turned a broken tooth emergency into a stress free extraction. Special thanks for accommodating me on short notice.
Linda Pepper on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 04:11 AM
If you need oral surgery or implants this is where you should go. The Dr is friendly, caring and an expert in her field. You won’t be disappointed.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joseph W. Leppert III on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 01:55 AM
If you are in need of oral surgery...this is your practice. From the moment you call for a consultation and step into their office you realize this is a quality practice focused upon the patient needs and care. They spent considerable time on my unique case and I am very confident in the treatment plan. My oral surgery is set for the end of October so there will be an update. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars
Carrie O'malley-Allridge on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 04:32 AM
The employees are great! They are nice, caring and well educated! I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs any oral surgery. My son had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled and is in little pain with no swelling. Thank you all so very much for making him and I very comfortable! Great job!!!!
Melissa Reynolds Hatton on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 03:19 AM
Dr. Barroner removed my husband’s wisdom teeth two weeks ago (he’s 50!). Excellent experience and no post-surgery issues. We highly recommend Elevated and Dr. Barroner.
Dylan Puleo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:38 AM
I didnt even know the tooth was out of my mouth and they said it was already extracted.
Stephanie Chernay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:48 AM
The team at Elevated Oral and Implant Surgery took great care of me for two root canal extractions. The level of customer service that Rose provided to me when I needed to get in an emergency was impeccable. Very caring and thoughtful. I'm glad I found your practice.
Chris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:21 AM
I was referred to Dr. Barroner for an Implant. She was very knowledge and courteous through out the process. She made sure I was comfortable with the process. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.