Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
78 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

9623 E Independence Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 992-9410

https://www.elementeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
About

Dr. Zawilinski and her highly trained team would like to welcome you to Element Eye Care where we are dedicated to your eye health. We look forward to serving all your eye care needs including routine eye exams, contact lens fittings, ocular disease detection and treatment, emergency eye care, and pediatric eye exams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
78 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert Cook review for Element Eye Care
Robert Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2019, 10:35 AM
Awsome staff!! Doctor is great explains what is going on with great detail.
Sheila D. Locklear review for Element Eye Care
Sheila D. Locklear on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 09:41 AM
Very friendly and helpful.
Vicki Trivette Saunders review for Element Eye Care
Vicki Trivette Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 09:05 AM
They are awesome and will go back when it’s time again
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mariela Marin review for Element Eye Care
Mariela Marin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:00 AM
Super amazing job my daughter had her first experience there and love her new glasses 👓❤️
Sharon Dunaway review for Element Eye Care
Sharon Dunaway on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 15:48 PM
very please with Dr. Takes time to listen, discuss and explain.
Audrey Harrington review for Element Eye Care
Audrey Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 02:31 AM
The staff is very customer friendly and the amount of time in which you are in and out is amazingly quick.
Greg Helms review for Element Eye Care
Greg Helms on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 11:41 AM
Very good first impression. Very nice office, knowledgeable, friendly people, quick service.
Kelly Schilling review for Element Eye Care
Kelly Schilling on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 15:51 PM
I called element eye care for an emergency visit due to the fact that I had broken my current glasses and I was overdue for an eye exam anyhow and couldn't see out of them to begin with and they got me in the very next day it was an awesome experience I would recommend to friends and family and anyone else
Carol S Stiles review for Element Eye Care
Carol S Stiles on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 02:18 AM
Very friendly and wait is not long. I had a blood vessel burst in my eye. I was not sure what it was very bloody looking. Quite scary not know what is happening when you eye gets bloodier looking by the minute. They fit me in for 3 pm. I could not wait to find out what was happening so I went hoping they would take me sooner and they did. Completely grateful and appreciative😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.