Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
78 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

9623 E Independence Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 992-9410

https://www.elementeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
About

Dr. Zawilinski and her highly trained team would like to welcome you to Element Eye Care where we are dedicated to your eye health. We look forward to serving all your eye care needs including routine eye exams, contact lens fittings, ocular disease detection and treatment, emergency eye care, and pediatric eye exams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
78 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gara Buckley review for Element Eye Care
Gara Buckley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 07:43 AM
Very friendly staff and not pushy
Jim Henry review for Element Eye Care
Jim Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:48 AM
Friendly staff. Dr. took time to answer my questions
Rene Palacios review for Element Eye Care
Rene Palacios on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 03:34 AM
Buena atención amable el personal y buen equipo técnico para aser los exámenes
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Betty Mack review for Element Eye Care
Betty Mack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:49 AM
Everyone was pleasant and greeted you with a smile. The doctor really took his time and went over everything. Also any question that I had he answered.
Stephanie Morris review for Element Eye Care
Stephanie Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:13 AM
Nice office friendly people
Jimmy Ponce review for Element Eye Care
Jimmy Ponce on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 08:00 AM
Everyone was pleasant. The doctor was patient and explained everything thoroughly, did not rush me out. Hope to have him every year.
Kelly Flack review for Element Eye Care
Kelly Flack on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:11 AM
It was a wonderful experience will definitely go back
David Hayden review for Element Eye Care
David Hayden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:32 AM
Anthony Fioravanti OD is very honest and professional I found his procedures to be very thorough,nothing was left to chance. No smoke and Mirrors and yes I would highly recommend him to anybody.
David Turner review for Element Eye Care
David Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:39 AM
Very polite and professional staff. Doctor is very detailed with what is discussed with patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.