Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
78 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

9623 E Independence Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 992-9410

https://www.elementeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
About

Dr. Zawilinski and her highly trained team would like to welcome you to Element Eye Care where we are dedicated to your eye health. We look forward to serving all your eye care needs including routine eye exams, contact lens fittings, ocular disease detection and treatment, emergency eye care, and pediatric eye exams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
78 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rich Macco Sr. review for Element Eye Care
Rich Macco Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:52 AM
Friendly professional staff and excellent eye care.
Christopher Little review for Element Eye Care
Christopher Little on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 09:28 AM
Service was quick, caring and efficient.
Elizabeth Monaco review for Element Eye Care
Elizabeth Monaco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 07:45 AM
I had my second annual check up and I just love the staff. We were greeted as we walked down the hallway. I’ll definitely be back next year also! The doc is very great at what he does. Great visit for sure.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jon King review for Element Eye Care
Jon King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 03:59 AM
The Dr there is amazing! Such a great personality and you can tell he really cares! Also the receptionist and assistant were awesome as well!!
Eugenio Vasquez review for Element Eye Care
Eugenio Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 03:17 AM
Tienen una buena atencion en el mostrador de llegada pero mejor aun es la atencion y explicaciones del optometrista. Muy satisfecho quede de la visita.
Kelly Tahaney Watson review for Element Eye Care
Kelly Tahaney Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 03:17 AM
Always a great experience. My prescription is always correct. I feel Dr.F takes the time to listen and carefully get your eye needs met
Dionne Durst review for Element Eye Care
Dionne Durst on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:36 AM
I had the best experience at element eyecare.
Lisa Stover Simpson review for Element Eye Care
Lisa Stover Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:58 AM
My best experience yet! Thank you.
Barbaras Lavish Bundlesmayven review for Element Eye Care
Barbaras Lavish Bundlesmayven on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 06:28 AM
I was treated with respect and the wait was short. My son and I love this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.