Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
78 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

9623 E Independence Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 992-9410

https://www.elementeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
About

Dr. Zawilinski and her highly trained team would like to welcome you to Element Eye Care where we are dedicated to your eye health. We look forward to serving all your eye care needs including routine eye exams, contact lens fittings, ocular disease detection and treatment, emergency eye care, and pediatric eye exams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
78 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie TooBlessed McKeiver review for Element Eye Care
Stephanie TooBlessed McKeiver on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2021, 02:06 AM
nice, professional and knowledgeable
Anthony Turano review for Element Eye Care
Anthony Turano on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2021, 01:39 AM
Nice and friendly and knowledgeable
Sandra Cano review for Element Eye Care
Sandra Cano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2021, 00:20 AM
Amabilidad rápido y Exelente servicio
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Irma Colon review for Element Eye Care
Irma Colon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 01:11 AM
Great services. Outstanding!
Richard Hill review for Element Eye Care
Richard Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 02:11 AM
Excellent Staff & Excellent Eye Care from trained Professionals.
Rick Zielinski review for Element Eye Care
Rick Zielinski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 01:03 AM
Very thorough and extremely knowledgeable of Eyecare. Friendly staff. The doctor was extremely well trained and kind! Very patient to make sure I got the right prescription. I like this place!
Emily Micky Conner review for Element Eye Care
Emily Micky Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 00:30 AM
We are working in Concord for 6 months. I found Element with my internet searching. I found the Dr Anthony Fioravanti, OD one of the best I have been to in years, I’m 60. He answered all my eye care questions. He was very knowledgeable about eye health. I found this team to be excellent overall.
Gary Laudermilk review for Element Eye Care
Gary Laudermilk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 02:31 AM
As a first time visiter to an Optometrist I will say the experience was first class. From the girls at the front desk right back to Dr. Fioravanti it was amazingly informative. My wife will switch her Optometrist and any of my kids will also use Element Eye care should the need arise. Great customer service which unfortunately is not the norm in today’s world.
Natalie Engstrom review for Element Eye Care
Natalie Engstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 00:08 AM
Professional, efficient, polite service. The optometrist took her time in addressing all my concerns. Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.