Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Element Eye Care

4.3
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Zawilinski and her highly trained team would like to welcome you to Element Eye Care where we are dedicated to your eye health. We look forward to serving all your eye care needs including routine eye exams, contact lens fittings, ocular disease detection and treatment, emergency eye care, and pediatric eye exams. 

Location details

9623 E Independence Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC, 28105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.379 reviews
5
21
4
0
3
1
2
2
1
3
52 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Stephanie TooBlessed McKeiver's profile image
Stephanie TooBlessed McKeiver 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

nice, professional and knowledgeable 

Anthony Turano's profile image
Anthony Turano 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Nice and friendly and knowledgeable 

Sandra Cano's profile image
Sandra Cano 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amabilidad rápido y Exelente servicio 

Irma Colon's profile image
Irma Colon 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great services. Outstanding! 

Richard Hill's profile image
Richard Hill 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent Staff & Excellent Eye Care from trained Professionals. 

Rick Zielinski's profile image
Rick Zielinski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very thorough and extremely knowledgeable of Eyecare. Friendly staff. The doctor was extremely well trained and kind! Very patient to make sure I got the right prescription. I like this place! 

Emily Micky Conner's profile image
Emily Micky Conner 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We are working in Concord for 6 months. I found Element with my internet searching. I found the Dr Anthony Fioravanti, OD one of the best I have been to in years, I’m 60. He answered all my eye care questions. He was very knowledgeable about eye health. I found this team to be excellent overall. 

Gary Laudermilk's profile image
Gary Laudermilk 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

As a first time visiter to an Optometrist I will say the experience was first class. From the girls at the front desk right back to Dr. Fioravanti it was amazingly informative. My wife will switch her Optometrist and any of my kids will also use Element Eye care should the need arise. Great customer service which unfortunately is not the norm in today’s world. 

Natalie Engstrom's profile image
Natalie Engstrom 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Professional, efficient, polite service. The optometrist took her time in addressing all my concerns. Definitely recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Element Eye Care

How is Element Eye Care rated?

Element Eye Care has a 4.3 star rating with 79 reviews. 

When is Element Eye Care open?

Element Eye Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.