Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
78 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

9623 E Independence Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 992-9410

https://www.elementeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
About

Dr. Zawilinski and her highly trained team would like to welcome you to Element Eye Care where we are dedicated to your eye health. We look forward to serving all your eye care needs including routine eye exams, contact lens fittings, ocular disease detection and treatment, emergency eye care, and pediatric eye exams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
78 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Courtney Shock review for Element Eye Care
Courtney Shock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 00:56 AM
The Dr and Techs are always friendly, never frustrated or agitated with my kids, and the process is always easy.
Ali Moore review for Element Eye Care
Ali Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 01:18 AM
Dr. Fioravanti and the techs are knowledgeable and friendly. Great customer service.
Kristal J. Caldwell review for Element Eye Care
Kristal J. Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 01:35 AM
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The doctor was very patient and answered most of my questions before I even had a chance to ask. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for an eye doctor!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Crystal Soares review for Element Eye Care
Crystal Soares on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2020, 01:46 AM
I love this Place! My Dr F. Truly takes the time to listen to your concerns and ensures you are properly carded for.
Terri L. Walker review for Element Eye Care
Terri L. Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 05:14 AM
Had my first visit other them yesterday and I was amazed at how nice and professional everyone was! I could write a book about each one of them! The service they provided is what customer service should always look like! I highly recommend their services!
Henrietta Jackson review for Element Eye Care
Henrietta Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 14:12 PM
Dr. Fioravanti is caring and extremely thorough!
Kimberly Harris Cole review for Element Eye Care
Kimberly Harris Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 10:50 AM
Really friendly and welcoming! Happy to “see” again!
Linda Funderburk Williams review for Element Eye Care
Linda Funderburk Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 08:08 AM
The staff was friendly, the tech was very efficient performing pre testing. The Doctor was knowledgeable and thorough. My experience was a positive one.
Marty Mangan review for Element Eye Care
Marty Mangan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 02:20 AM
Prompt, friendly service. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.