Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elberta Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
282 reviews
|Veterinarians|Foley, AL 36530 United States

27817 US-98, Foley, AL 36530 United States

(251) 986-6400

https://www.elbertaanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

1545 Airport Blvd

(850) 416-6933
4.8
(161) · Veterinarians

6736 Quintette Rd

(850) 994-0900
4.8
(92) · Healthcare

4012 N 9th Ave

(850) 444-4777
4.8
(156) · Veterinarians

2341 Dawes Rd

(251) 633-8444
4.8
(155) · Veterinarians

6209 N 9th Ave

(850) 476-0172
4.8
(87) · Healthcare

8345 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-0082
About

Elberta Animal Hospital is a Animal Hospital facility at 27817 USHighway 98 in Elberta, AL. Services: Elberta Animal Hospital practices at 27817 USHighway 98, Elberta, AL 36530. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Elberta Animal Hospital in Elberta, AL, please call (251) 986-6400 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
282 reviews
5234
  
416
  
35
  
22
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
pm.cainkilgore review for Elberta Animal Hospital
pm.cainkilgore on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/10/2013, 16:02 PM
Dr. Amy, Kevin, Jo, and Staff, I CANNOT thank you enough. God BlessYou All !!
A Yahoo Local User review for Elberta Animal Hospital
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/27/2012, 06:37 AM
Excellent health care, kind animal loving staff,A wonderul place, my dog loves to go there. He gets to run around and bond with other dogs. I have left my puppy there as long as 10 days,and he is perfectly content.It is kept pristine clean. no smells I highly recomend it.
Anonymous review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/29/2012, 21:42 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/29/2012, 13:06 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/26/2011, 12:04 PM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Regina V. review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Regina V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2010, 01:59 AM
Dr. Amy - We love you!! We (meaning me, my husband and my 3 dogs) love Dr. Amy and her staff. We have been using this clinic for emergency, sick and routine care for our 3 dogs (2 of them very LARGE dogs) since 2006 and we are never disappointed with Dr. Amy's care of our spoiled pets. I never have a problem getting an appointment immediately when needed. The staff truly cares about my pets. We recently made use of the new doggie day care and boarding and our dog had a great time and was treated very well. When we were having financial difficulties and had a scik animal, Dr. Amy was more concerned about getting the animal well and wasn't worried about getting paid (that is - she treated the dog immediately and patiently waited for payment). We recommend Elberta Animal Hospital to all of our friends.
Joshua R. review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Joshua R. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/14/2010, 04:27 AM
Great Vet! Dr. Paszkowski and her Husband and staff are awesome!!
Al J. review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Al J. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/14/2005, 07:47 AM
Great for Pets This animal hospital is in a great location,with easy access from several areas locally. Their services include dentistry, boarding,bathing and 24 hour emergency care.They offer a wonderful caring staff and carry all the specialty foods your pet may need for continuing good health. We buy all our pet food there and unlike other places they have a supply on hand. You will be confident bringing your best friend to them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.