Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elberta Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
282 reviews
|Veterinarians|Foley, AL 36530 United States

27817 US-98, Foley, AL 36530 United States

(251) 986-6400

https://www.elbertaanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

1545 Airport Blvd

(850) 416-6933
4.8
(156) · Veterinarians

2341 Dawes Rd

(251) 633-8444
4.8
(161) · Veterinarians

6736 Quintette Rd

(850) 994-0900
4.8
(92) · Healthcare

4012 N 9th Ave

(850) 444-4777
4.8
(87) · Healthcare

8345 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-0082
4.8
(155) · Veterinarians

6209 N 9th Ave

(850) 476-0172
About

Elberta Animal Hospital is a Animal Hospital facility at 27817 USHighway 98 in Elberta, AL. Services: Elberta Animal Hospital practices at 27817 USHighway 98, Elberta, AL 36530. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Elberta Animal Hospital in Elberta, AL, please call (251) 986-6400 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
282 reviews
5234
  
416
  
35
  
22
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marlene Stuart Townsend review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Marlene Stuart Townsend on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 12:22 PM
Once again, Dr Amy and her staff came through for us! My aging blue heeler has been miserable with some skin issues and hot spots. I was hoping I could get her seen today (Friday) As the weekend was fast approaching. They were able to fit me in a very busy schedule. As always, Dr Amy was her helpful and compassionate self and gave us our meds and encouraging words! Thank you so much for always being there for my “fur kids.” You and your staff are awesome!
Kathy Snow review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Kathy Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:41 AM
Amy,Kevin and their Animal Hospital Staff are ALL so great. They all have compassion for your animal and the family of the animal. Understanding, willing to help in any way possible. They are hard working and do an EXCELLENT job of taking care of your babies an best friends. This is the BEST VET I have ever come across. The are honest and provide the BEST care to your animals. Thank you so much Amy, Kevin and all the girls for everything. Your job is not easy and you probably have some sleepless nights, but thanks to you, your diagnosis and honesty, our family can sleep knowing we made the right decision. Thank you Amy and Elberta Animal Hospital Staff. Kathy and Sam Snow
Liliana Mary Cornea review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Liliana Mary Cornea on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:34 AM
Elberta Animal Hospital is the best, I have lived in many places
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Laura Blackmon review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Laura Blackmon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:00 AM
Ellyn Hundley review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Ellyn Hundley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:25 AM
Great vet and staff. They take fabulous care of my dogs and their prices are great for services and heart and flea meds! Thanks guys for your super service!
Marlene Stuart Townsend review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Marlene Stuart Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 04:53 AM
Ok, I have lived in MANY places, but Dr. Amy and her staff are the best I have ever encountered. Every time I call with an issue, the staff always fits me in. When my dogs walk in, the staff greets them and treats them like "their own." Dr. Amy is just wonderful. I have complete confidence in her advice and she does everything she can to make my dogs feel comfortable. I wouldn't even think about going to anyone else and I have a vet 1 minute from my house. The extra 10 miles is far worth it to me!
Ronda Janie Jurkiewicz review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Ronda Janie Jurkiewicz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:44 AM
Dr. Amy has been the healthcare provider for our many animals...and the staff,(which I know all by name) is fantastic.... I lucked out for having such a wonderful vet and staff...as Elberta Animal Clinic!
Anjee Campbell review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Anjee Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 14:16 PM
Becky Fletcher review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Becky Fletcher on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:48 AM
Dr. Amy takes the time to explain everything and makes sure you understand what needs to be done. She's so much better than the vet I had before moving here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.