Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elberta Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
276 reviews
|Veterinarians|Foley, AL 36530 United States

27817 US-98, Foley, AL 36530 United States

(251) 986-6400

https://www.elbertaanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

1545 Airport Blvd

(850) 416-6933
4.8
(161) · Veterinarians

6736 Quintette Rd

(850) 994-0900
4.8
(156) · Veterinarians

2341 Dawes Rd

(251) 633-8444
4.8
(92) · Healthcare

4012 N 9th Ave

(850) 444-4777
4.8
(87) · Healthcare

8345 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-0082
4.8
(155) · Veterinarians

6209 N 9th Ave

(850) 476-0172
About

Elberta Animal Hospital is a Animal Hospital facility at 27817 USHighway 98 in Elberta, AL. Services: Elberta Animal Hospital practices at 27817 USHighway 98, Elberta, AL 36530. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Elberta Animal Hospital in Elberta, AL, please call (251) 986-6400 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
276 reviews
5229
  
415
  
35
  
22
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon Stuckey review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Sharon Stuckey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 04:54 AM
Relocated to Elberta area two years ago. Several neighbors recommended Dr. Amy..so glad they did. She and her staff have been wonderful. Dr. Amy reflects her love of animals through her demeanor with each patient. Thanks to Elberta Animal Hospital! Love from Beau!
Karen Turpin Wilder review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Karen Turpin Wilder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 09:44 AM
they are friendly,efficient, and willing to work you in when unexpected illness occurs with your pet! they were quite busy, with a surgery and 2 emergencies, not counting the appointments.
Lora Crosley review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Lora Crosley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 03:34 AM
I've been bringing my furbabies ti Dr. Amy for 10 years now....she also cares for my mom's and my sister's pets. I trust her! we've had some emergencies with our pets and she is amazing!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Brandy Gier review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Brandy Gier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:09 AM
Dr. Amy and her staff are fantastic. She will always be the one who cares for my pups.
Monica Bradley White review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Monica Bradley White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 10:57 AM
took my cat, didn't now what was wrong! I think Dr.Amy saved her life!
Amy Hendrix review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Amy Hendrix on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 06:03 AM
Friendly & affordable! My dog loves coming here & I won't board him anywhere else!
Vicky Helms Norris review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Vicky Helms Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 03:08 AM
Dr.Amy and her crew have taken care of our animals for many years and always shows me compassion and my animals love!
Linda Hiessberger Brooks review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Linda Hiessberger Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 09:34 AM
The Elberta Animal Hospital, and the staff especially Dr Amy, give excellent kind and experienced care. I highly them to all.
Angela Speelman review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Angela Speelman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 12:07 PM
Rio Speelman loves everyone at Elberta Animal Hospital where they treat him like royalty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.