Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elberta Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
282 reviews
|Veterinarians|Foley, AL 36530 United States

27817 US-98, Foley, AL 36530 United States

(251) 986-6400

https://www.elbertaanimalhospital.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

1545 Airport Blvd

(850) 416-6933
4.8
(156) · Veterinarians

2341 Dawes Rd

(251) 633-8444
4.8
(161) · Veterinarians

6736 Quintette Rd

(850) 994-0900
4.8
(92) · Healthcare

4012 N 9th Ave

(850) 444-4777
4.8
(155) · Veterinarians

6209 N 9th Ave

(850) 476-0172
4.8
(87) · Healthcare

8345 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-0082
About

Elberta Animal Hospital is a Animal Hospital facility at 27817 USHighway 98 in Elberta, AL. Services: Elberta Animal Hospital practices at 27817 USHighway 98, Elberta, AL 36530. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Elberta Animal Hospital in Elberta, AL, please call (251) 986-6400 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
282 reviews
5234
  
416
  
35
  
22
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandie Hermes Anderson review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Sandie Hermes Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 06:02 AM
This is the most loving caring veterinary hospital I have ever used. Dr. Amy, Kevin, Victoria and all of the staff are absolutely wonderful and I want to express my heart felt gratitude for making Cookie's last 4 years wonderful. I cannot thank you enough for the love you showed to her!
Teri Mellies review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Teri Mellies on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 11:27 AM
Dr. Amy and her staff are excellent with my two large and excitable labs. They are professional, caring and always willing to work with our schedule and needs. Having lived in three states, I can say that this is the finest care my pups have had.
Penny Long Marler review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Penny Long Marler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 04:06 AM
I just want to give a shout out about the excellent boarding and day care experience that my dog has had twice at the Elberta Animal Hospital and Doggy Daycare. My cockerpoo has stayed at a number of boarding facilities over the years but she has never come home from one so happy and so clean! She is an inside dog, a rescue from a puppy mill with some anxiety issues and mixed experiences with other dogs. But she does love people and has a nose for the ones she can trust. It has been a huge relief to find a place where she can go for 4 days or so and come home the better for it. Dr. Amy, Christie, Kevin, Katie et al. are wonderful with my dog and cat and that is what matters most! The vet care is very fine too and I have had over 50 years of experience with vets and pets across six states.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jenny Gibson Sargent review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Jenny Gibson Sargent on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Peggy Kilgore review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Peggy Kilgore on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 12:40 PM
Could Not ask for Better Dr. Amy, Kevin and Staff. I KNOW all of them care not only for the wellness of my " Nicki" but for me too. Thank you all for the Love we get from you. Peggy Kilgore and Nicki !!
Grody G. review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Grody G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 09:36 AM
Amy is an exceptional person besides being a very accomplished veterinarian. She's taken care of our family dogs for 12 years now, and I wouldn't want to take my animals anywhere else.
Merri Cole-Pippin review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Merri Cole-Pippin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 09:34 AM
Have been taking my pets to Dr. Amy since she opened. Always get great care for them and would not take them any where else unless she refers us to a different vet. Dr. Amy, Kevin and staff are great. Refer as many people as I can to her!!!
Peggy Dell Roy review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Peggy Dell Roy on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 14:51 PM
You won't find a better vet in this entire community then Dr Amy! Her staff is phenomenal as well! :)
Sigrid Johnson Williams Blancheri review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Sigrid Johnson Williams Blancheri on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 10:47 AM
I have been taking my but babies there since Dr. Amy opened. Only twice did I have to go to another vet. Both were outside the area. Won't go anywhere else unless I have too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.