Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elberta Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
282 reviews
|Veterinarians|Foley, AL 36530 United States

27817 US-98, Foley, AL 36530 United States

(251) 986-6400

https://www.elbertaanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

1545 Airport Blvd

(850) 416-6933
4.8
(161) · Veterinarians

6736 Quintette Rd

(850) 994-0900
4.8
(92) · Healthcare

4012 N 9th Ave

(850) 444-4777
4.8
(156) · Veterinarians

2341 Dawes Rd

(251) 633-8444
4.8
(155) · Veterinarians

6209 N 9th Ave

(850) 476-0172
4.8
(87) · Healthcare

8345 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-0082
About

Elberta Animal Hospital is a Animal Hospital facility at 27817 USHighway 98 in Elberta, AL. Services: Elberta Animal Hospital practices at 27817 USHighway 98, Elberta, AL 36530. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Elberta Animal Hospital in Elberta, AL, please call (251) 986-6400 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
282 reviews
5234
  
416
  
35
  
22
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Peggy Kilgore review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Peggy Kilgore on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 17:08 PM
Dr. Amy, Kevin and Staff. Thank you soo much for taking care of Nicki. You are always there for me, and always willing to answer any questions. Again, I Thank you. Peggy Cain Kilgore & Nicki too !! ( well not so much Nicki). lol
Bonnie Hula review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Bonnie Hula on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 10:00 AM
Dr. Amy and her staff have always been very nice and kind, always willing to help. Never act like they dont have time to deal with you no matter how big or small the issue is...I refer everyone to this place
Daniel G. review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Daniel G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 05:39 AM
dr. paszkowski saved my dogs life, she had been shot by my pit-bull hating preacher neighbor, i had nowhere to go but here, they save her life and made her stable, however, when i wished to retrieve my dog to bring her to pensacola to get a second opinion on the removal of her bullets, they became irate and mad at me, i simply did not like the fact they wanted to leave in the bullets and wanted a second opinion, then it got worse, i paid 500 of my 1100 dollar bill and was told i couldnt take her unless i paid it full, i was immediatly inraged and marched in the back and took my dog myself elsewhere and dared them to stop me, thats why they got 3 stars instead of 5
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Shaunda Johnson review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Shaunda Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/04/2014, 04:25 AM
Lisa Mason review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Lisa Mason on Facebook

8 years ago

04/18/2014, 15:25 PM
Dorothy McGhee review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Dorothy McGhee on Facebook

9 years ago

01/23/2014, 09:27 AM
Yvonne Simpson review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Yvonne Simpson on Facebook

9 years ago

01/05/2014, 15:49 PM
Doug Munger review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Doug Munger on Facebook

9 years ago

12/06/2013, 02:04 AM
Geoffrey Schaff review for Elberta Animal Hospital
Geoffrey Schaff on Facebook

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.